We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Leonard, United States
1 review
“Great place!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2013

this was an awesome place. i highly recommend getting the king bed suite, has a pull out couch and separate bedroom. very nice and breakfast was delicious! cousin got married here and it was very nice to stay in and the wedding was perfect. lots of room and friendly waiters.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear Heather S,
Nice to know that your suite met your expectations and that everything in the wedding reception was enjoyable. Hopefully you can join us again when you're in the area.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

589 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    473
    85
    15
    8
    8
See reviews for
211
79
19
223
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kenosha, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2013

Wonderful hotel for this area. Family suites sleep 6 and have three TV's, great pool area and restaurant. Indoor and outdoor hot tubs. Our family really enjoyed it and it was reasonably priced. We will be staying here the next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Doug P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear Doug P,
Thanks for commenting about Bridgewood and the Family Suites in the hotel. We think that having a suite with two separate bedroom, plus a living area with dining table and sofa sleeper gives families up to 7 people a great option to exercise when staying with us. Glad your experience was a positive one.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marinette, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013

very nice place. connect to restaurant - great outdoor hot tub and a nice upper level area overlooking the pool to have snacks with your group. area with conference rooms was very unique and nicely done as a cobblestone walk with old fashioned store fronts. nice place

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear jennys60063,
Thank you for commenting on your recent visit to Bridgewood. Many of our guests also like the fact that the restaurant is connected with the hotel, allowing them to avoid having to go outside to go back and forth. Also glad you enjoyed the Main Street Plaza look!
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart, Florida
Level Contributor
67 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013

I flew from Florida to Appleton to attend a 90th birthday party for a guy that I worked with for nearly 40 years. This hotel is really nice, very friendly with courtesy pickup at the Appleton airport.

Room Tip: My room was on the ground floor and was very convenient to everything.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dabigler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear dabigler,
We're glad the hospitality and location near the airport enhanced your recent stay for a gathering at Bridgewood and hope you'll return soon.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Verona, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2013

Love, love, love this hotel. The rooms are beautiful and very clean. The interior colors are very warm and inviting. As a meeting planner, I would definitely hold a small conference or board meeting here. This is the place to stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear Michele B,
Thank you for commenting on the warm colors and environment at Bridgewood. I hope you'll find an occasion or two when you are able to hold a meeting at our property. We would love to show your group our first class hospitality.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2013

Stayed at this hotel for one night for my family members wedding. The hotel is beautiful!! Very clean, the staff is friendly and the rooms are very nice. I was overly surprised with how nice the place was. When you walk in the front door you are in awe of the beautiful staircase. When you walk into the room you are in awe of how clean, big and beautiful it is, they provide you with nice amenities like refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, robs and nice beauty products....even Q-Tips and cotton balls! They also have different categories of room.
The breakfast was very yummy and had lots of choices. Having the Ground Round next door is awesome. They have great food and good drink specials! Even late night food specials.
I was impressed with the pool area, they have a water slide and kids pool area. Even an outdoor hot tub!!

This is a very nice hotel and I will definitely stay here again!

Lots of wedding receptions occur here.....large conference rooms. And even though the music from the wedding can be loud you don't hear it in your room because they are on the other side of hotel.

Room Tip: Request connecting room ahead of time
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank atw2atl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Dear atw2atl,
Thank you for mentioning all the great aspects of Bridgewood in your review. We're glad that you were able to enjoy the restaurant, rooms and reception and we look forward to your return visit.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookfield, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

This hotel was the nicest, cleanest, prettiest, most comfortable hotel that I've ever stayed in. The room decor was lovely. The room was very spacious, comfortable, quiet and had everything that anyone would need. It was close to everything and just outside of the down town area of Appleton. I would recommend this to everyone. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Donna B,
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at Bridgewood. I appreciate the fact that you felt that everything in the hotel was clean, attractive and up to your expectations. Thanks for staying with us.
Bob Dove
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neenah
1.5 mi away
Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
7.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Appleton
6.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Appleton Inn
BEST WESTERN Appleton Inn
#10 of 23 in Appleton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton
11.1 mi away
Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Convention Center
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Neenah
Days Inn Neenah
#2 of 4 in Neenah
3.5 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Property: BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel
Address: 1000 Cameron Way, Neenah, WI 54956-9807
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Neenah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel is a full service hotel with 95 guestrooms, adjoining conference center, and a family friendly restaurant & lounge with an outdoor patio. The conference center hosts countless corporate meetings and events, as well as over 100 wedding receptions annually. Amenities include a nine hole golf course, 18 hole miniature golf course, two platform tennis courts, aquatic fun center with four pools, business center, sundries store and off premise catering options. Enjoy walking/bike trails on the property and adjoining city trails. Beginning in June of 2017,our hotel will be offering complimentary bicycles for guests and a limited number of pet friendly guestrooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Best Western, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Hotel Neenah
Best Western Neenah
Neenah Best Western
Best Western Bridgewood Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing