We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This is a beautiful resort!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Platteville, WI
Level Contributor
170 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“This is a beautiful resort!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2013

We stayed here on a Friday night and were treated like royalty. Emily at the front desk helped us over the phone with our reservation and also warmly greeted us when we arrived. The rooms were beautiful, with everything that you could ever want in a hotel room. The large rain shower head was great. The breakfast was hot and fresh. There were workers constantly cleaning up the breakfast food bars, which were filled with quite an assortment.
My favorite part was the huge outside hot tub, and yes, I was in it on a cold January night. It was so refreshing. This is a beautiful property.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MrandMrs5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

577 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    465
    81
    15
    8
    8
See reviews for
207
79
17
218
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
PAINESVILLE
Level Contributor
122 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

I recently visited neenah on a business trip and was recommended to stay at this hotel resort. The room that was given to me was great. It is spacious and clean. The restaurant had very decent food offerings. A good hot breakfast also came with the price. I would rate this hotel excellent and would recommend it.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HOANG P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inverness, Illinois
Level Contributor
92 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

This was our first time to Neenah and this property and we were very pleased. We upgraded to a suite at check in and had a seperate seating area with a flat screen tv, a huge king bed in the seperate bedroom also with a flat screen tv and a first class bathroom. The staff were very good and even with the upgrade Mark at the front desk got us checked in very quickly. We would definatly recommend and would stay again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rkolb26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bilkey, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 23, 2012
Dear Rkolb26,
Thank you for completing a review of our property. The two room suite you were upgraded to continues to be one of our most popular guestroom types with lots of living space plus the separate bedroom. Mark, the guest service representative you complimented works very hard to ensure that everyone has a positive experience at Bridgewood, and we'll certainly pass your comments on to him. Thanks for staying with us on your first visit to Neenah and we look forward to seeing you again.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genoa City, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
80 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2012

We booked for a conference, saw the rating and hoped for the best but what we got was great! We arrived early, our room was not ready but they gave us a coupon for a discount at the attached restaurant (The Ground Round) so we went to lunch, they held our bags. The lunch was great, we both had fish fry and decided to return for the happy hour and a light dinner. The room was very comfortable and modern. No polyester bedspreads here, very soft linens, plenty of pillows and the comforter was light weight. I didn't feel overly warm or pinned to the mattress by the weight. The room was very clean, the bathroom had extra ammenities and it was very quiet. Loved the old fashioned street instead of a plain hallway to the restaurant. I sure hope the conference will be scheduled here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GCWItraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bilkey, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 23, 2012
Dear GCWltraveler,
We're pleased that you were able to experience our hotel and restaurant when your conference was held at Bridgewood. The recent upgrades in our guestrooms as well as the extensive renovations in our Ground Round Grill & Bar have brought many positive comments from our guests and helps us know we're on track. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
49 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

I was recently away from home for 5 weeks, and the end of my business trip was at the Bridgewood. I settled in and got to work, but it always feels like home. The rooms are so comfortable, the staff always excellent. The property is away from all the traffic and noice, so its always peaceful there. A great place to work, and a great place to relax after. The amenities and the food are alwasy top notch.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gr70545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bilkey, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, November 6, 2012
Dear gr7045
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel. We are grateful to know that, as a business traveler, you received excellent service from our hospitality team and enjoyed a productive environment to work and relax in. We hope your next visit to the area will allow you the opportunity to stay with us again.
Sincerely,
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neenah
1.5 mi away
Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Neenah
Days Inn Neenah
#2 of 4 in Neenah
3.5 of 5 bubbles 221 reviews
6.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Appleton
6.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Appleton Inn
BEST WESTERN Appleton Inn
#10 of 23 in Appleton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 467 reviews
11.1 mi away
Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Property: BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel
Address: 1000 Cameron Way, Neenah, WI 54956-9807
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Neenah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel is a full service hotel with 95 guestrooms, adjoining conference center, and a family friendly restaurant & lounge with an outdoor patio. The conference center hosts countless corporate meetings and events, as well as over 100 wedding receptions annually. Amenities include a nine hole golf course, 18 hole miniature golf course, two platform tennis courts, walking trails, aquatic fun center with four pools, business center, sundries store and off premise catering options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Best Western and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Hotel Neenah
Best Western Neenah
Neenah Best Western
Best Western Bridgewood Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing