We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Place away from HOME”
Review of Days Inn Neenah

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Neenah
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Neenah, Wisconsin
1 review
“Best Place away from HOME”
Reviewed December 13, 2010

It is perfectly located next to highway.. close to restaurant, departmental store, gas station and u name it.. service is friendly..

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hotelstay_neenah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    74
    62
    28
    31
See reviews for
98
39
29
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed November 24, 2010

Easy to fine from the hiway and near several restaurants.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tierney747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 7, 2010

Checked in with my child intending to have a little getaway, she's terminal and just wanted a break... to swim and unwind. First thing she needed upon entering our room was to use the bathroom, which had freakin CRABS on the toilet. Obviously she had to hold it. Pubic hair in the dresser drawer. Not vacuumed. Stunk. Went back to the desk and demanded a clean room, debity card was charged and refund denied. Next room also dirty, but no crabs. Had to ask housekeeper to clean floor and tub. Ridiculous. Also shut pool down, so blew the whole point. Never, never, never returning. I'd rather pay quadruple elsewhere.

  • Stayed November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank woah123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Neenah hotels

Iowa
1 review
Reviewed October 21, 2009

When you pay for a room you expect to be able to get a good nights sleep. Far from it at this location. The walls are thin enough that you can hear partying ALL MORNING LONG. Complaining to the night clerk is a joke. I would consider other locations before staying here.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravellerIowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2009

This place was almost vacant on a Friday night and now I know why. Desite there being only about five cars in the parking lot, the desk clerk said that the only room available was at the top price and that room was filthy. Never again.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FedupWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
1 review
Reviewed June 16, 2009

i been to this hotel with my family. my kids really enjoyed the swimming pool because it was very clean. my husband felt that beds were very comfortable. we stayed in the non smoking jacquazi room which was almost half the price as compared to the areas near by.
love to come again n again...

  • Stayed May 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hampardesi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wisconsin rapids
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 24, 2009

I did enjoyed my stay. staff was helpfull and friendlly.nice clean rooms and great breakfast. I enjoyed Pool and spa .

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adyjayp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neenah
0.9 mi away
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
1.3 mi away
Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
5.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Appleton
5.7 mi away
Best Western Appleton Inn
Best Western Appleton Inn
#9 of 25 in Appleton
488 reviews
5.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 25 in Appleton
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Neenah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Neenah

Property: Days Inn Neenah
Address: 495 S Green Bay Rd, Neenah, WI 54956-2352
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Neenah
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Neenah 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Neenah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Of Fox Cities Hotel Neenah
Neenah Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing