We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight stay”
Review of Days Inn Neenah

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Neenah
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Hewitt
1 review
“Overnight stay”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Check in staff didn't greet us and was impersonal. Overall the experience was good. The room was quiet and we slept well. The kids injoyed the pool and the breakfast was fine. Bring your own shampoo/condition.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Pamela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    74
    63
    28
    31
See reviews for
98
39
29
56
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Beloit
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Overall, a nice hotel. Great location. Could use some updating. The loud AC kept me from getting good sleep, which is my priority. Wish the pool hours were extended.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Todd R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oumsanti, Manager at Days Inn Neenah, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Todd


Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry about noise from a/c unit , has been fixed..

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Thanks Manager Rani
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Neenah hotels

Waukesha
1 review
Reviewed June 5, 2013

it was a good place to stay and will come back again to stay, great location and overall great place to stay

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Randal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oumsanti, Manager at Days Inn Neenah, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear Randal,

Thank you for your compliments. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
Our greatest compliment is for you to return to us for The Best Value UnderThe Sun. We hope to see you soon.

Thanks Manager Rani
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neenah
0.9 mi away
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
1.3 mi away
Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
5.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Appleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Best Western Appleton Inn
Best Western Appleton Inn
#9 of 25 in Appleton
488 reviews
5.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton
5.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 25 in Appleton
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Neenah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Neenah

Property: Days Inn Neenah
Address: 495 S Green Bay Rd, Neenah, WI 54956-2352
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Neenah
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Neenah 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Neenah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Of Fox Cities Hotel Neenah
Neenah Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing