We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place to enjoy a glass of wine and conversation”
Review of Uncorked

Uncorked
Ranked #18 of 85 Restaurants in Neenah
Cuisines: Contemporary
Restaurant details
Neenah, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very nice place to enjoy a glass of wine and conversation”
Reviewed July 10, 2012 via mobile

My wife and I enjoy our chats at Uncorked. Stephanie has done a nice job creating a great atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Popper27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    13
    2
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wine and tv”
Reviewed June 9, 2012

I was honestly impressed when a couple of girlfriends and I went there one night and I was able to watch the end of an important ball game. It has a great atmosphere!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
113 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Find!!”
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Excellent Wine Bar. Love the atmosphere. We just had wine and the cheese tray (a bit pricey... but well worth it) Excellent all around experience. Cannot wait to return!!! Telling all my friends!!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cosmo930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neenah
Level Contributor
83 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Wide assortment of wines, great location, nice decor”
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Uncorked is very nice - in downtown Neenah. My son in law had my daughters birthday party here and they did a nice job. They offer a nice selection of excellent wines (and beer) and personal service. It is located in an old pharmacy. If crowded, it can get noisy making it tough to have a quite conversation.

Helpful?
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neenah, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
86 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed December 29, 2011

Another nice place in Neenah. The wine list is extensive with yummy appitizers. Great date night or night out with a group. Really enjoyed it!

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GoRockets1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Uncorked? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing