We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean & frindly”
Review of Super 8 Monroe WI

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Monroe WI
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Monroe
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Write a Review

424 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    202
    153
    52
    10
    7
See reviews for
156
119
23
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mount Horeb
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Booked this for a 1 night kids sleepover for my kids sleepover. Good room, plenty of room, pool was a great activity for them, as well close for the county fair. Great pizza place directly behind the hotel, that also gives discount for hotel guests-- great food with reasonable prices. Had a great time with the kids and family get together. Staff was very accommodating.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dale T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, Iowa
Level Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Stayed at Super 8 for 4 nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms clean and comfortable and the breakfast was all one needed. Have stayed here previously and will stay again when in Monroe.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Retired1939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RICK R, General Manager at Super 8 Monroe WI, responded to this review, August 18, 2013
Thank you for the compliments and input. We hope to see you back soon.

Thanks, Rick
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manitowoc
2 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2013

We have stayed at this super 8 many times and have always had a clean room. We didn't use the pool but it looked very nice.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RICK R, Manager at Super 8 Monroe WI, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Thank you for coming back over and over again. We trust that you know that we are results driven to make your stay better than the last. Keep racking up those Wyndham Rewards points and giving us your feedback.
Thank you, Rick (General Manager)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monroe
19.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Freeport
22.5 mi away
Super 8 Freeport
Super 8 Freeport
#5 of 7 in Freeport
185 reviews
24.8 mi away
Super 8 Darlington
Super 8 Darlington
#1 of 2 in Darlington
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.8 mi away
Boarders Inn & Suites Evansville, WI
22.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Freeport
24.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites Stockton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Monroe WI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Monroe WI

Property: Super 8 Monroe WI
Address: 500 6th St, 6th St & Hwy 69, Monroe, WI 53566-1009
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Monroe
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Monroe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Monroe WI 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Monroe WI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Monroe
Super Eight Monroe
Monroe Super Eight
Monroe Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing