We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super clean, large, nicely decorated room, comfy bed.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Monroe
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Monroe
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Our room was huge and appeared to be newly decorated. Everything sparkled. Staff very friendly and prompt. Great breakfast with plenty of seating. Great looking pool.
Convenient location. Have stayed here before and quality is consistent.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jwallace5012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

159 - 165 of 206 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2014

We traveled to visit our families in the area of Monroe again, and always are welcomed at the AmericInn in Monroe like we are their family! Wonderful accomodations, newly decorated and our breakfast is always a treat in Monroe. We will highly recommend this AmericInn Lodge and will plan to stay there again when we visit our families.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Dorothy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

the hotel was clean and the few staff we saw were polite i would stay at this hotel every time we need to go down for hockey tournament. beds were awesome and the continental breakfast was more like a buffet they had a lot of hot food and cold food u do not leave hungry or it is your fault. the pool n hot were clean and the whirlpool in rooms were comfy

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Jr H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Very comfortable and clean. Looks as if it has been newly remodeled. A very comfortable stay and excellent staff-friendly and knowledgeable about the area. We will definitely stay again and recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

It was a very pleasant stay, all was neat clean and handy to restaurants. The pool was clean and a very comfortable temperature. The breakfast was better than anything you can get at a restaurant, the omelets were fantastic, have never been offer such a treat at any motel where we have stayed. I doubt that you would be disappointed.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
ELDRIDGE
1
Reviewed November 9, 2013

We stayed in Monroe Wisconsin for the weekend for our 20yr Anniversary and had a great time in this cute town. Hotel was wonderful we really did not need to deal with the desk after our arrival room very clean and bed comfy with plenty of pillows :) Had stayed at other AmericaInns and will continue to do so they have a wonderful selection at breakfast also.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

I had a wonderful stay, the service was excellent, the room was beautiful and the location and amenities couldn't have been better. It was quiet so I could sleep and there is nothing bad to say about my experience staying with you. Thank you very much.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Beverly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Monroe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Monroe

Address: 424 4th Ave, Monroe, WI 53566-1036
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Monroe
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Monroe
Price Range: $93 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz and getaroom.com so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Monroe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Hotel Monroe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing