We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent and beautiful!”
other travelers have booked this property
Looking at HILL HOUSE COTTAGE from Lake Minocqua
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Looking at HILL HOUSE COTTAGE from Lake Minocqua
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Looking at HILL HOUSE COTTAGE from Lake Minocqua
MBR Suite  - Hill House Cottage
Lower level BR/Bath - Hill House Cottage
Hill House Cottage Full eat in Kitchen with Laundry Room thru doorway off to left of photo
Watch another beautiful Lake Minocqua sunset
Crane stopping for a visit on the Boat Shelter
Fishing off the Dock at Sunset
looking toward first piers & docks and firepit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Minocqua, Wisconsin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Tia30330
Appleton, Wisconsin
1 review
“Excellent and beautiful!”
Reviewed July 9, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Accommodations were more than expected. Hill House was beautiful. Interior design was welcoming and charming. A perfect getaway retreat! Very roomy and comfortable with all the comforts of home and more! Outside grounds were very private and beautifully landscape. Dock and shoreline were outstanding with ample dock/deck space to enjoy the view of the lake. Owners were extremely accommodating and thought of everything to make the most of your day and stay!

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida 32757
Reviewed May 26, 2012 for a stay in September 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI.
Reviewed March 30, 2012 for a stay in July 2011

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Illinois
Reviewed March 27, 2012 for a stay in September 2011

Date of stay: September 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed March 24, 2012 for a stay in October 2011

Date of stay: October 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arizona
Reviewed March 22, 2012 for a stay in July 2011

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United States
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.