We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Save Milwaukee has another location at 1220 East Brady Street

On Monday, January 15, the FITWIGS Writers Group (I'm a member) had the pleasure of a jaunt to... read more

Reviewed January 19, 2019
HildegaardMilwaukee
,
Milwaukee
Fun Night Out

My husband and I were eager to try Save Milwaukee's newest escape room, after participating in one... read more

Reviewed January 18, 2019
CullFam
,
Cedarburg, Wisconsin
Read all 103 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Milwaukee
from $31.63
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
89
12
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
89
12
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room staff retreat great fun for all ages fine art great opportunity unique experience brady street puzzles blast detective activity mission skills adventure thrilling intermingled diffuse
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 103 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2018

Challenging, fun, unbelievably creative! We had such a great evening "breaking into" Nixon's apartment to steel his stash. A must-do night with friends, family or colleagues.

Save Milwaukee is ADA accessible, but public restrooms down the hall are not.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank greatlakeshappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

This place is a MUST! We had the best Mother’s Day- so much fun! All of our kids had a blast. We didn’t figure out how to Save Milwaukee but we enjoyed every minute trying. Shlomo Levin gets into character and is hilarious. What a blast! Thank you!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Tanyalmp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shlomo L, Owner at Save Milwaukee, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2018

Glad you had a good time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

I went with a group of 5 and had an amazing time!! The staff was enthusiastic and kind. We were challenged the entire time and had a blast figuring out the clues. The theme was great!! I highly recommend this as a family and/ or group of friends activity. We had such a wonderful experience!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Sara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

An hour of adrenaline-pumping, thrilling, problem-solving team-work! Shlomo, our charismatic and mysterious guide outlined our challenge to "Save Milawukee" and we enjoyed every minute as we strained our brains and built off each other to solve each clue.
Thank you Shlomo for an great experience we will remember for a long time!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Benjamin_ZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

The shrieks of laughter and excitement which permeated the air, the high fives and smiles on faces in the "Save Milwaukee" escape room, surely lit up Milwaukee tonight! The challenging, varied clues, awesome setup, atmosphere of mystery and dramatic presentation by Shlomo, created an amazing experience. I honestly cannot remember the last time I enjoyed and was so stimulated by a family night out. If you want to "escape" and have fun "Save Milwaukee" should definitely be your next destination!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank morahrockove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews