We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #26 of 56 Hotels in Milwaukee
Cornell, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Great”
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Our stay was for a family wedding. Some relatives came back to the hotel with us and we were able to have more of a one on one with them. The lounge area by the pool was and excellent place to visit while those who wanted to could use the pool and hot tub. It was an overall great stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. In fact, I have.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Norman P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

926 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    382
    254
    136
    85
    69
See reviews for
338
194
56
176
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed September 30, 2013

the breakfast crew in the morning Maria and Kristy always took care of me in the morning it was very nice to see friendly faces in the morning and the restaurant had very good food and an awesome staff Dino Bridget Sabrina Danielle Jamie made us feel at home great place

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oneliferiderdie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We travel a lot and see many states. By far Milwaukee showed much Love. Thx too Aviator Jaime Abner, Danielle Pritchett , Deano Cook, Bridget, Sabrina, Tammy. All such wonderful staff. As for morning Breakfast Maria, and Kristie knew what we wanted. A great smile , warm conversation to start our day . Thanks all y'all.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChefShaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Mateo, California
1 review
Reviewed September 28, 2013

I truly enjoyed My self and my Daughter and her Husband and Friend also enjoyed the Hotel. They couldn't believe the Breakfast that was served and the wide selection of food. Even though it was under remodeling it was very clean. We all loved staying at the Hotel.
I'm hoping that I will be able to have our reunion there next year. I have to talk to the Gentleman in charge then I will get back to with his name . See if we can get it there next year. I really love this hotel. The Staff is so very helpful and a lot of fun.

Room Tip: All the rooms are wonderful
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Norma L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cherokee village
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 28, 2013

If your looking for a great hotel at a good value(price) this is the place to make your reservation.Our reunion group(Navy)spent 4 wonderful days,the food was great,service great and all the staff was always smiling and asking if they could help us.In our 20 years of reunions all over the USA,this was the best hotel and service we ever experienced..

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lenny j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2013

In our room the sink fell out of the counter top when the faucet was turned on. The bathtub would not hold water for one who likes to take a bath. The stopper was broken. The shower head had only at one setting.

We ordered a steak done medium and it came back well done. We sent it back to do over and it came back very slightly better. By that time we were tired and disgusted from the experience in our room and ate it anyhow.

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank mebroude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Platte, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Tammy in the Aviater Bar & Grill at the Best Western in Milwaukee Airport. Tammy was our waitress on Wed. the 11th. Tammy also
did a very good job on Sat. the 14th when we had our reunion Banquet.
Tammy always had a smile and a niece world for her customers.
Al Redden USS Leary Reunion.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Al R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milwaukee hotels
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee Airport
0.2 mi away
Clarion Hotel Airport
Clarion Hotel Airport
#45 of 56 in Milwaukee
449 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#23 of 56 in Milwaukee
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Milwaukee Airport
2.0 mi away
Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Property: Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Address: 5105 S Howell Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207 (Formerly Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Ctr.)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Milwaukee
#24 Romantic Hotel in Milwaukee
#25 Business Hotel in Milwaukee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In addition to an indoor pool, Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center provides a whirlpool and a 24-hour fitness center. Dining options at the hotel includes Aviator Bar & Grill. Aviator Bar and Grille - This restaurant specializes in American cuisine and serves lunch, dinner, and light fare. Guests can enjoy drinks at the bar. A children's menu is available. Happy hour is offered. Room service (during limited hours) is available. Guests can enjoy a complimentary breakfast each morning from 6am-10am and early travelers have a quick and easy Grab & Go breakfast option. An Airline arrivals and departures monitor is located in the main lobby and on site wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary. Business-related amenities at this 3-star property consist of a 24-hour business center and meeting rooms. Event facilities measuring 12,000 square feet (1115 square meters) include a conference center. This family-friendly hotel also offers an arcade/game room, multilingual staff, and gift shops. A round trip airport shuttle is complimentary to guests (available 24 hours). Onsite self parking is complimentary. Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Ctr is a smoke-free property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Best Western, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel And Conference Center
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel Milwaukee
Best Western Airport Hotel
Best Western Milwaukee
Milwaukee Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing