We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
$186
$167
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$237
$199
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$269
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$176
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$186
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$123
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambassador Hotel(Milwaukee)
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Comfort Suites Milwaukee - Park Place(Milwaukee)(Great Value!)
$84
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Potawatomi Hotel & Casino(Milwaukee)(Great Value!)
$229
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pfister Hotel(Milwaukee)
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,009)
Filter reviews
1,009 results
Traveler rating
402
275
148
104
80
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
402
275
148
104
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmilwaukee airportpool areagrab and gobest westernspark and flyhot tubgreat poolleave your caran early flightshuttle servicefree breakfasthot breakfasthotel staybeds were comfortablehotel restaurantaviatorrico
Filter
Updating list...
839 - 844 of 1,009 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Too much to actually list! A/C was clanking and kept us up all night PLUS it didnt even work right. No handy man came even when we called. Cheap attempt at a renovation. I believe it was Ricardo that checked us in and he was awesome, best thing I can say about this place :(

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rita z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

The room was clean, but it was hot as a sauna. The air conditioning in the room was not working. Front desk said they were having problems with a lot of rooms being warm. Needless to say, my husband and I did not get much sleep.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

This was a good hotel close to the Airport. Upgraded me to a suite. The complimentary breakfast was good with lots of variety. I didn't use the pool or spa, but other people were and everything appeared to be working. All the staff I met were friendly and greated me as they passed. I would definately recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank langleybott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

We stayed here April 22, 2013 and left early the next morning for our flight. We missed the shuttle at 4:30 am but when it returned the driver immediately took us to the airport! Great service! Ricco, who I made the phone reservation with also checked us in when we arrived and picked us up at the airport when we returned 12 days later, was GREAT! He did everything he could to make our stay enjoyable. This was the second time we've stayed here and I will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
Thank mmqc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Great location - close to airport so shuttle only takes a minute or two. This is a huge hotel. We got lost trying to get to the lobby. The front desk was helpful - even gave our friend a goody bag because it was her birthday! Beds were comfortable but the noise from the floor above was a little loud when we were trying to sleep. The door to our hotel room did not shut well and could have easily been pushed in. Room was clean. Sports Bar had a sign out promoting a special (wings) but when we ordered the special, the waitress said it was for yesterday and went to take their sign down. They didn't honor the special. Even though the bar was not crowded it took over 20 minutes to get a drink.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hoagie67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews