We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Milwaukee - Park Place
Nearby Hotels
$208
$187
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$210
$189
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$150
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$260
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$201
$176
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$224
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$233
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ambassador Hotel(Milwaukee)
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Potawatomi Hotel & Casino(Milwaukee)(Great Value!)
$172
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pfister Hotel(Milwaukee)
$282
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveler rating
73
78
30
20
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
78
30
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsruby tuesdayssub shopfront deskpool arearoom was cleansafe areanice propertynice breakfastexercise roomhot breakfastnice stayhousekeeping staffbed and pillowswithin walking distanceyogurtthe breakfast areaenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 213 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2013

The hotel room was spacious and clean. Beds were comfortable. The only problems I had was the poor lighting in the room and no bathroom fan in the bathroom. Breakfast room was very clean and the pool was nice. Not much around the hotel within walking distance besides a Ruby Tuesdays and sub shop.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank Heidi1005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

This CS is my solid go to stay when I come to Milwaukee. Clean, modern and quiet.
It is a good deal for the money and I like the area. The staff has always been friendly and up graded my room.
I have only good things to say about this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

We had a group stay for a soccer tournament nearby. It is off a highway so easy to get to. Hotels with this many families and kids on a given night can be a nightmare, but we were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and accommodating staff. There are two restaurants and sandwich shop nearby. The breakfast was typical, but not terrible. We had a king with pullout sofa with room divider. Having a microwave and frig are essential for families with small children. The staff was accommodating in letting us use an area for our "pizza party" when the main lounge was full. I would recommend this place to stay!

Room Tip: We overlooked the parking lot, but it was not noisy. We were across from the elevator, but didn't have a problem.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelmomFreeport_IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Stayed one night. The good: very clean rooms, comfortable beds, breakfast room was also clean and served hot scrambled eggs, patty sausage, fruits and cereals and the now obligatory self service waffles.

The not so good: the room was really, really dark with no lighting near the closet / window. The Internet was sporadic--worked one minute, failed the next. The hotel appeared to be far from full, so if the number of users affected the on-line drop out, I can't imagine getting anything done if on a business trip.

The front desk at check-in was efficient; at check-out there was no smiles or encouragement to return.

While there is a Ruby Tuesday and a sub shop across the parking lot, there is nothing else within walking distance of the hotel.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank JamesHTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We stay at the Comfort Suites when we come in town to vist our grandchildren. They love the pool area at the hotel! There is a small pool for the little children and a big pool for the older children/adults. Nice large pool area, which is clean.

You will receive a free breakfast, which the grandchildren love to make their own waffles! We enjoy using this area in the evening for pizza and watching tv.

A great value for a clean room! Ruby Tuesday next door so it is easy to walk to get lunch or dinner or take out!

Room Tip: Book early they usually fill up quickly! Lots of traffic on first floor due to breakfast and pool area.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Reader1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews