We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious food and great prices”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Great American Grill
Ranked #540 of 1,503 Restaurants in Milwaukee
Restaurant details
Colorado
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Delicious food and great prices”
Reviewed January 26, 2014

My husband and I were tired and decided to eat at the restaurant within the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport. We liked everything about it. The food was delicious, the service was excellent and the prices were great. We will eat there again the next time we stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank wnocranberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    2
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent food................”
Reviewed November 8, 2013

Ate there every night during my stay......enjoyed the "Mac n Cheese w/ Keilbasa" but all the dinners I had there were excellent.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank mitchelm42164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
688 reviews
234 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 328 helpful votes
“Good Food, made to order”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Very good food, made to your order. Open until 10. Very fast. Good selection. staff was very nice and made sure the order was right.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
290 reviews
173 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Have the Mac and Cheese”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Surprisingly good for hotel food. Have the Mac and Cheese.

Service was very nice and you can get the free internet signal from the hotel lobby

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GourrmetGourmand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hurley, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
391 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 197 helpful votes
“A Bit Expensive But Good!”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

I had lunch here during a seminar and the food was good but a bit out of my price range for what I get paid for meals. Do not get me wrong, the food was very good but during a seminar, I just look for something that is fast and good, not gourmet... I would certainly come again in the evening because the atmosphere is very nice but I would have to be ready to spend a bit more money than I had planned.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank DonandLisaFromUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Great American Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing