We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Two Night Stay Just to Get Away”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
Ranked #19 of 56 Hotels in Milwaukee
Certificate of Excellence
Germantown, United States
1 review
“Two Night Stay Just to Get Away”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Very nice hotel staff that were always greeting us and being cheerful. Breakfast was excellent and buffet had a lot of choices. Hot tub was 'just right' without being too hot. Appetizers in bar were inexpensive and food was good. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this review, March 15, 2014
WOW! The positive comments are music to our ears and let us know we are providing the service our guests are seeking! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience and hope to see you at our Friday Night Fish Fry or Saturday Night Prime Rib buffet!

Chris Gurrie
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

531 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    271
    136
    78
    31
    15
See reviews for
137
85
25
239
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
COLFAX, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 3, 2014

The hotel accomadations were excellent. I would recommend this hotel for travelers of all kinds and ages. Location was good, staff was polite and helpful, Reasturant was excellent. Pool was also very nice.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kenzie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Thank you for staying with us! It is always a great feeling to read fantastic reviews of our hotel and wanted to thank you for taking to share your wonderful experience! We hope to see you again soon!
Best Regards, Chris Gurrie, Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 28, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel 5+ times. Each time it has exceeded my expectations! I would happily stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Hotel of Milwaukee Wisconsin at any time! The complimentary breakfast is outstanding and the service is top notch! I feel like royalty when I am there. The staff goes out of their way to ensure that I am well taken care of.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jeremiah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
The kind words and wonderful review are greatly appreciated! We always strive for 5/5 or 10/10 on surveys and are open to any additional feedback that can help make your stay better! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Best Regards, Chris Gurrie, Operations Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2014

The best part of staying here is the fantastic breakfast buffet they have, including fresh blueberries and blackberries. Room was clean with and adjustable firmness setting for the mattress. Bathroom was large and functional. Internet connection was great - had enough bandwidth to watch several Netflix streamed movies on my iPad without any buffering or glitches. Great place to stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Thanks for the great review Gary!! It is a wonderful feeling to hear all the positive compliments! We are always striving to be a perfect 10. Thanks again and enjoy the rest of your week!
Chris Gurrie
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
71 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2014

This was our second time staying at Hilton Garden Inn-Milwaukee Park Place. The breakfast is excellent and reasonably priced. The guest rooms are typical for a Hilton Garden Inn, clean, comfortable and roomy. The staff goes above and beyond. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank QStat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this review, February 22, 2014
Thank you for the fantastic review of our hotel! The experience of our guests is our #1 priority and we are always open to suggestions on how we can do even better!

Thanks Again,

Chris Gurrie
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brown Deer, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 15, 2014

My girlfriend and I were looking for a quick, romantic getaway to celebrate her birthday. I shopped online and found a great deal at Hilton Garden Inn. Online I was given the opportunity to upgrade my reservation for a nominal fee which I did in order to enjoy the luxury of a hot tub suite. Beautiful facility, great staff and all close to home. I recommend it.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this review, February 22, 2014
To be considered a local gem is truly a great compliment and wanted to thank you for the kind words! We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future!

Thanks again,

Chris Gurrie
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, WI, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 14, 2014

I stayed there on a Company function and was very happy with the hotel and staff. Everyone was very helpful, always pleasant/courteous and professional. Great value and the restaurant food was really good. I would stay there again without hesitation.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Your experience is our #1 priority! We appreciate the kind words and glad that you enjoyed your stay. If there are any little details that would have made your stay even better please feel free to email me at christopher.gurrie@hilton.com. Thanks again and travel safely!
Chris Gurrie
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milwaukee hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
Downtown
The Pfister Hotel
The Pfister Hotel
#5 of 56 in Milwaukee
1,834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
Address: 11600 W Park Pl, Milwaukee, WI 53224-3011
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Milwaukee
#11 Family Hotel in Milwaukee
#12 Romantic Hotel in Milwaukee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place 3*
Number of rooms: 184
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Hotel Park Place. Whether you are calling on big business in Milwaukee, attending a sporting event in Menomonee Falls or looking to host a Milwaukee event, we've got you covered!You'll enjoy free Wi-Fi, free parking and free fitness facility at the Hilton Garden Inn Hotel in Milwaukee, WI. Looking for a weekend retreat? Relax at our hotel and enjoy fine dining at Allgauer's on the Park Milwaukee Restaurant.When booking Milwaukee hotels, find great rates, specials and packages all online for the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place Hotel Milwaukee
Hilton Milwaukee
Milwaukee Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing