We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great suite”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
Ranked #19 of 56 Hotels in Milwaukee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Loved this hotel with the family - 3 kids and husband for a week for a family event - couldn't have been more comfortable in this spacious suite - loved the jacuzzi with the colored lights - kids loved the tub! Breakfast was great every day - staff very friendly and accommodating - was about 20 mins away from family, but a much better choice than the Hilton MIlwaukee River -

Room Tip: Ask for an upgrade - asking never hurts!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Misty K, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Thank you so much for your time and feedback. We are proud of our expansive whirlpool suites and I happy that it met the needs of your family. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Milwaukee.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (571)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

477 - 483 of 571 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2013

The Hotel is very clean, and the staff is friendly and efficient. The food for Breakfast and Dinner was good, and the bar does a nice job and has a nice selection. A very comfortable "Business" friendly hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Chris S. L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Misty K, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to serve your lodging needs again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

The beds were comfortable and room was clean. There wasn't anything within walking distance. The check out time was noon, which allow me to get some early traveling in the area done before having to check out.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Misty K, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2013

Thank you for your time and for your feedback. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Milwaukee.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

This was one of the most pleasant stays in a hotel I've had in a long time. It's a well maintained facility with a solid staff and nice ambience. Breakfast is about the best of any Hilton Garden Inn or similar hotel in which I have stayed. The wifi is free and the fitness center looks to be top notch (wish I'd used it). My daughters loved the pool. We've stayed here before and would do so again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

The hotel was beautiful and comfortable. However, the service at this location was far beneath my standards. The location isn't convenient to any attractions or dining places... nothing within walking distance. Most major attractions are at least a 20 minute drive away.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Melanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

I stayed in Feb13 for a business trip. The staff there is very helpful. Rooms are clean. It was a great experience staying there. Snow during the stay period made the stay all the more enjoyable. The free shuttle from the hotel proved very helpful in travelling during the snow.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adikogata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

I was very impressed with the hotel. Food was EXCELLENT... we had the fish dinner and then the breakfast buffet. Highly recommend staying just for the food. Rooms are very clean. Beds are very comfortable and we loved how you can adjust them to your liking. I will stay at the Hilton Garden Inn everytime we pass through Milwaukee!!! Thank you.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Carrie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milwaukee hotels
Downtown
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place

Address: 11600 W Park Pl, Milwaukee, WI 53224-3011
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Milwaukee
#11 Family Hotel in Milwaukee
#12 Romantic Hotel in Milwaukee
Price Range: $106 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place 3*
Number of rooms: 184
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Hotel Park Place. Whether you are calling on big business in Milwaukee, attending a sporting event in Menomonee Falls or looking to host a Milwaukee event, we've got you covered!You'll enjoy free Wi-Fi, free parking and free fitness facility at the Hilton Garden Inn Hotel in Milwaukee, WI. Looking for a weekend retreat? Relax at our hotel and enjoy fine dining at Allgauer's on the Park Milwaukee Restaurant.When booking Milwaukee hotels, find great rates, specials and packages all online for the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place Hotel Milwaukee
Hilton Milwaukee
Milwaukee Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing