We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Metro(Milwaukee)
$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$143
$125
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$152
$138
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$147
$131
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$138
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Comfort Suites Milwaukee - Park Place(Milwaukee)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambassador Hotel(Milwaukee)
$149
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Pfister Hotel(Milwaukee)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveler rating
79
77
46
24
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
77
46
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark and flybar grillnext morningmilwaukee airportan early morning flightshort stayupgraded roomwould stay here againbusiness tripfront desk staffexercise roommilwaukee areashuttleculversmkekathleenmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 245 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2013 via mobile

The hotel was clean and modern/refurbished...but almost too sterile. It is a good location for Airport and gas stations close by to refill rental so it fit my needs. I would likely try another comparable hotel next time though.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Creengr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayMilwkee, Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Dear user Creengr,
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to leave your comments about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites. Although we always look forward to our guest returning I understand if you would like to try out other Hotels in the area. This is the only way you really can appreciate our property. If you would like to discuss your recent stay further please feel free to contact myself at anytime.
Sincerely,
Ryan Bazan
AGM - Social Media Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

We stayed here in January for a dance competition. Let me just start by saying that the staff is amazing! They were just the friendliest, most hospitable people I have had at a hotel in a long time!! We felt truly taken care of :) The food was outstanding & affordable! The pool was clean, WARM, & huge. So was the hot tub. The rooms were clean & stocked will all the blankets & pillows you need. We had a suite, so it was nice to see that there were extra blankets & pillows for the sofa bed.I have no reason to be in this area again but I will definitely come back just to stay at this hotel! Thank you everyone at the Holiday Inn!! We had a FANTASTIC mini vacation!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ageebabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

I spent my anniversary weekend at the Holiday Inn Suites, was greeted by very friendly check in lady and we went up to the room. The room was clean and nice with refrig and microwave. There is a small convenience store on main level in case you need something, very handy to have that. There is a pool too but we didn't use it. My only complaint is that the pillows are big and hard.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cookinmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

It worked out great for us to park our car for 1 week, swim in a very nice pool, slept in a nice bed, shuttled to the airport for our trip, picked up again from the airport to be shuttled back to the hotel after our trip, stayed another night before our 5 hr. drive home. We have no complaints.

Room Tip: The only problem we had was some type of motor/blower? that would turn on every now and then behind one of the walls.....it was not HVAC, not sure what it was from. We were very tired, so eventually, we just fell asleep and didn't have any other problem.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Randy-sandy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

We stayed here Oct. 25 for a park'n'fly. Clean room, comfortable bed, but not so comfy pillows. Tried to change out pillows, but no extras were available. Can hear others in the rooms next to you if they are loud.

Went to book the shuttle and anything over 6 is considered booked. We had to push back our departure time to earlier so thank goodness they run every 15 minutes.

When we returned and called for a pickup the girl said we weren't listed. It was because we had already stayed there. So I had to explain that to her. Hmmm...

A few snags, but nothing that would deter us from staying here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ma_golfman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews