We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee
Ranked #43 of 56 Hotels in Milwaukee
Reviewed July 3, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (975)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

736 - 742 of 975 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathryn R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeanine H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Outside appearance was bad! T "tent" shelter for the smoking customers right at the entry door, cheap blinds crooked in the windows, lobby tattered. Parking lot dirty, courtesy van old and beat up! Our room was GREAT! Nice beds, great little kitchenette, pretty bathroom, modern decor. Free breakfast was complete with eggs, sausage and bacon, as well as the usual continental. The bar was tiny, open on a weeknight and very adequate...recently contracted out to Mia, who was friendly, classy, and certainly going to bring in some business. We were there during the owner's "planning session" so it sounds like some more remodel in the works. That would raise my rating to a "4" I used wyndham reward points for the night, so I don't know what the rate would have been. It was the nicest days inn I've ever seen!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maureeno11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Caroline F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milwaukee hotels
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Milwaukee Riverfront
4.1 mi away
Best Western Milwaukee West
Best Western Milwaukee West
#14 of 56 in Milwaukee
523 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ambassador Hotel
Ambassador Hotel
#12 of 56 in Milwaukee
1,618 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Aloft Milwaukee Downtown
Aloft Milwaukee Downtown
#32 of 56 in Milwaukee
629 reviews
6.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#21 of 56 in Milwaukee
237 reviews
6.5 mi away
Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Address: 1840 N 6th St, Milwaukee, WI 53212-3621
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 56 Hotels in Milwaukee
Price Range: $72 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee Hotel Milwaukee
Days Inn And Suites Milwaukee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing