We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a quick stay”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #52 of 56 Hotels in Milwaukee
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place for a quick stay”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

I have stayed at this LaQuina often. It is well located where I'm going and not to expensive. The rooms are clean and staff very friendly and helpful. They have a nice breakfast bar but if you want something nicer there is a good family restaurant 1 minute away that is also inexpensive. I fully recommend this LaQuina Inn.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    30
    33
    39
    37
See reviews for
56
28
14
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 22, 2013

We will be back! The location is perfect for many of the places to visit in Milwaukee. Very clean and good atmosphere. This was our second stay here and probably not our last.
The breakfast is amazing with a large variety of choices. We stayed our first trio for business and were impressed. When we made our plans for an over night trip again it was our first and only chioce. We enjoyed our stay. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norfolk, Virginia, USA
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2013

I stayed at La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Northwest in July and enjoyed the visit so much that it was my first choice for my trip in January.

The staff is eager to please and ready to assist. The lobby was fresh smelling and well tended. The breakfast was ample and well-set.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank k o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Efficient staff at the desk when we chekced in also when we checkedut
this is not our first LQ visit when we travel and we would rate this one fairly good-would returnn on our next trip to Milwaukee-will be at LQ Madison this weekend-we look for one when we traavel-the breakfast was adequate but not the best-

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 3, 2012

Arrived late in the evening. Lobby was really nice but that was about it. Went to our room there was blood all over the blankets and of course there was no one to replace them. No sleep because I guess there were other guests there partyin. Loud no sleep very rude guests. And finally daybreak came and that's when we checked out. Save yourself the trouble pay more and stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dawnmwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milwaukee hotels
11.8 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Milwaukee
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Milwaukee Northwest
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Milwaukee - Park Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 mi away
Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Milwaukee West
Hyatt Place Milwaukee West
#22 of 56 in Milwaukee
331 reviews
8.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee
Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee
#42 of 56 in Milwaukee
882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 5442 N Lovers Lane Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53225-3006 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Northwest)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 56 Hotels in Milwaukee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Northwest Hotel Milwaukee
Milwaukee La Quinta
La Quinta Milwaukee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing