We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveler rating
270
142
51
28
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
142
51
28
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmilwaukee airportfront deskthe shuttle drivernext morningbreakfast buffetan early morning flightpark flyfitness roomwedding receptionbeds were comfortablefitness centerking bedbartenderloungeihgmkerefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 508 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

Great staff, comfortable, large room and so clean. Had the pool all to ourselves for a nice swim. Excellent restaurant - Cobb salad and amazing flatbread with $5 Long Island Ice Teas. Perfect.
Only issue was a remote that didn't do much but too tired to care. Told the clerk at our 6 am checkout and she apologized and asked if there was anything else. I quipped, "sure, got a picnic lunch to go?" And by gosh, she did! Leftover but still very good. 7 minutes to the airport on their great shuttle. Thanks CP!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank RushCubFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura K, Administrative Manager at Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! We're so pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay with us, and that you enjoyed the amenities including the pool and our shuttle service. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we'll be sure to share it with our staff. We hope you'll stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Check in was smooth thanks to Andora, the hotel should be glad they have an employee like her rest, of the staff was friendly. The room was clean, curtains had small in holes in it other than that the room was comfortable. Restaurant was ok service was very slow.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marion C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura K, Administrative Manager at Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Thank you for your 4 star review and feedback! We greatly appreciate it and we will be sure to share your comments with our staff and management. We hope you'll stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Wanted to send a shout out to Nick at the front desk :) Awsome job going above and beyond the call of duty. Helped me out in a tremendous way ensuring I got to the Airport (on time) :) Thanks for taking the time and going out of your way and staying with it. Hope to see you again on my next visit. (Oak creek water tower) :)

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
Thank TrailBlazer781230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura K, Administrative Manager at Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thank you for the great review! And we will be sure to share your shout out with Nic! We're so pleased that you had such a great experience with us. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2018

I want to thank the staff and especially, Andora for the way she had gone above and beyond to accommodate us in every way thank you again Andora for making our time with you hastle free and relaxing as should be. Big thumbs up to the Crowne plaza Milwaukee airport location see you soon.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giant R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura K, Administrative Manager at Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to share your comments with Andora! We're so pleased that you had such a wonderful experience staying with us. And we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2018

We had an overnight stay after a Brewer game at Miller Park. Getting there after the game didn’t take long, and check-in was a breeze. Everyone was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable, and the kids enjoyed the pool. Once we returned home, we realized one of our kids had left his life jacket in the pool area. We called, and they went and found it and kept it at the front desk for us to pick up. A lot of hotels don’t do anything with left-behind items. It’s nice to see that customer service still exists.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank DavidG10146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mat M, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

David G:
Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We genuinely appreciate it and look forward to seeing you back in Milwaukee at the Crowne Plaza again soon.
Sincerely,
Mat Meadows
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews