We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Paul Knows His Beer

Paul was absolutely amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, organized, friendly, and he put up with all... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Mike S
Beer is Famous Tour with Paul - hightly recommend

We were only in Milwaukee for one night and we were so glad we signed up for the "Beer is Famous... read more

Reviewed October 11, 2023
John S
,
Northville, Michigan
Read all 82 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Milwaukee
from $99.00
More Info
Milwaukee Tour
601 Reviews
from $40.00
More Info
from $67.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
79
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
79
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scavenger hunt bachelorette party great tour an absolute blast trivia tailored history itinerary activity knowledge outing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 82 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2021

Paul was very knowledgeable and personalized the tour for the group. He brought us to well know and less well known locations, giving us options and providing a nice mix of popular and less crowded. Would recommend to any friends in town. Thank you, Paul!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank H681XZjennifera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 25, 2021 via mobile

Pail was very knowledgeable and we enjoyed the historical tour very much.
I heartily recommend this tour. We enjoyed our stop at the Press Club and the Safe House.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Denise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 6, 2021 via mobile

Paul was awesome!! So knowledgeable on many different topics!! Was very flexible with what would interest the group. Would definitely recommend!!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank amybV3264TR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 21, 2020

Highly recommended! Paul is great! My husband and I spent over five hours with on a custom tour of Milwaukee. Paul is super knowledgeable and very proud of his city. He designed the tour to fit our interests. In the era of Covid, we walked everywhere and Paul had fun trivia and facts about the places we were seeing to fill the time we spent walking between sites.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank JessicaWatts24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

This tour was SO MUCH fun! We had a group of 12 women, ranging in age from 20s to 50s, and it was such a fun way to explore a part of Milwaukee we would have otherwise probably completely missed on our long weekend trip. Paul was excellent, super easy to work with and he planned the perfect day for us to drink and laugh a lot along the way. We even had 2 pregnant ladies, so although drinking wasn’t an option for them they still got to have fun completing the scavenger hunt tasks. If I’m ever back in Milwaukee I wouldn’t hesitate to do another tour!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank taschuette
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews