We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding in Florida”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Milwaukee Airport
Ranked #48 of 56 Hotels in Milwaukee
Reviewed May 13, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mitchell P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RLLMil, General Manager at Super 8 Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (932)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

818 - 824 of 932 reviews

Reviewed May 11, 2013

We stayed here for a couple of nights and found it quiet, clean, pleasant and convenient. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.

I would happily stay here again. I think that the rates charged were very reasonable and the staff very helpful and polite.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prairiewheat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RLLMil, General Manager at Super 8 Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you very much for your super review of the Super 8 Milwaukee Airport. It was a delight to read this. I appreciate your sharing these wonderful comments with the world. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Milwaukee. Thank you for your business. R. Liberacki, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

We have stayed here on three occasions.
This motel offers convenience more than anything. Parking for your vehicle while on vacation, and a shuttle (short duration too) to the airport and back on your return.
The motel offers basic services, for the price, it is a no frills stay. The rooms are clean and spacious. The continental breakfast could be upgraded a little.
Overall, it met our our expectations.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Shannon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RLLMil, General Manager at Super 8 Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you very much for your review of the Super 8 Milwaukee Airport. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our Stay & Fly Package convenient. We are located directly across the street from Mitchell International Airport and do offer 24 hour, free shuttle service. Our deluxe continental breakfast is also included, featuring hot belgian waffles and hard boiled eggs. We hope to be of service to you again . Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. R. Liberacki, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RLLMil, General Manager at Super 8 Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Garry K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rose R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RLLMil, General Manager at Super 8 Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RLLMil, General Manager at Super 8 Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milwaukee hotels
2.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Milwaukee
0.9 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#22 of 56 in Milwaukee
238 reviews
0.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel Airport
Clarion Hotel Airport
#46 of 56 in Milwaukee
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center
13.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#52 of 56 in Milwaukee
172 reviews
2.2 mi away
Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Milwaukee Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Milwaukee Airport

Address: 5253 South Howell Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53207-6112
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#26 Business Hotel in Milwaukee
Price Range: $61 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Milwaukee Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
116 room award winning, AAA approved airport property. All guest rooms include : safe, iron with ironing board, coffee/tea makers, hairdryers, microwaves, refrigerators. There is free Wi-Fi in all guest rooms and public areas. The hotel is 100% nonsmoking per Wisconsin state law. SuperStart breakfast is included for all guests from 5am-10am. The Super 8 Milwaukee Airport hotel has a whirlpool oopen 24 hours. Long term parking is available for a fee, and the 24 hour airport shuttle is free to all guests. Guest laundry is available. Interior corridors, elevator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Motel-6, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Milwaukee Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Milwaukee Airport Hotel Milwaukee
Super 8 Milwaukee
Super Eight Milwaukee
Milwaukee Super Eight
Milwaukee Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing