We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveler rating
387
183
50
36
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
387
183
50
36
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmilwaukee airportsitting areaindoor poolfree breakfast isearly flightrooms are spaciousthe breakfast areabusiness tripyogurtmini fridgenight's sleepfree shuttledefinitely stay here againthe room was nicecoffee makershuttle servicecouch
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 675 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Tour of Babcock Eco Ranch, great time with OTOW Travel Club. Saw lots of birds, gators, turtles and many others. Lots of native trees and plants. The swamp buggy traveled on land and through the swamp waters. This was a group of seniors who had a great time so I recommend this adventure for all ages.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
Thank barbjamrozy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

My husband and I feel very comfortable at this hotel and feel that the employees have our best interest in mind and are very pleasant and helpful. We had a bit of an obstacle when we arrived and it was taken care of without incident and with pleasantry!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank carolep486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2018

Left 4 items in the hotel in my haste for the airport. Called within 20 minutes to ask them to ship me the items. Was contacted the next day and informed no items were found in the room or turned into lost and found. Completely dishonest housekeeping staff. Will never stay in any Hyatt again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank markllittle2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Great place to stay,Close to airport,very welcoming friendly staff and a very clean facility. Would highly recommend for a great stay and experience in a clean and pleasant surrounding place at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018

Great service. Great food - breakfast and cafe. Decent pool. Separate living and sleeping spaces which is nice. The manager is VERY kind and does her job well. This Hyatt Place is across from the airport making it very convenient. Parking can sometimes be a challenge, especially in January.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jac G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews