We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton
Nearby Hotels
$143
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$161
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Madison West/Middleton(Middleton)(Great Value!)
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Madison West(Madison)(Great Value!)
$94
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveler rating
491
160
35
13
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
491
160
35
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelvolleyball netwedding receptionhilton gardenbasketball hoopepic trainingpool areashopping and restaurantsgreat shoppinggreenway stationroom servicehotel is locatedwithin walking distanceclean roomsshuttle servicebreakfast buffet ishot tub
Filter
Updating list...
491 - 496 of 704 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Everyone went above and beyond to make sure our stay was pleasant! Our 5 year old son LOVED the pool! It snowed over night and the hotel had all of the cars in the parking lot cleaned off by 8am. The breakfast was great as well as the service. The decor of the hotel was nice and the rooms was clean.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Katie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

The Hilton Garden Inn stay was very comfortable and accommodating. Although most of my time was spent outside the facility, my stay in the main facility was very nice. The facility is conveneiently located in an area which includes several restaurants and shops within walking distance.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Placido R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

We stayed one night for a family wedding. The staff was wonderful and helped us with a medical emergency, dialing a 24-hour nurse, then directing us to St. Mary's Hospital where we were able to take care of our problem before heading home. The kids had a wonderful time in the pool and the morning breakfast was excellent. For those who watch TV on the road, it was the best picture I've seen in a hotel room ...ever! Thank you Hilton for all your help!!

Room Tip: We were very comfortable on the 4th floor. No one above us. Two elevators operating.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Very satisfactory experience at the Hilton Garden Inn. Front desk staff is particularly helpful. I like the fresh fruit always available. Internet connection was very fast and complimentary for guests. Excellent workout facilities. Warm cookies at the end of your business day.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank bobj200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

This hotel is located in the best area of Madison. Close to restaurants & shopping. Staff is very attentive and nice. Breakfast is very reasonable and tasty. Great service. Health club is very well equipped and clean. Always stay at this hotel when going to Madison, WI.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jeffrey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews