We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, good amenities”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Middleton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Chicago
2 reviews
“Friendly staff, good amenities”
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Nice hotel that borders a shopping area with restaurants. The pool is great both for adults and kids, who have their own play area with a slide etc. The staff was professional, friendly and helpful, while the manager went out of his way as well. Good breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank dressageBossMare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

635 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    448
    141
    33
    10
    3
See reviews for
193
113
24
257
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed April 21, 2013

very welcoming staff When I experienced problems due to flight cancellation they were very accommadating I accidentally left a personal item in room after my stay and it was immediately posted out to me when I contacted them

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 4, 2013

We have stayed at this location a number of times. The hotel is maintained to a high standard and the staff is very professional, The amenities are very nice including the restaurant. There is nearby shopping and an assortment of off site dining available if you choose.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rod H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed March 21, 2013

For my first rest & relaxation in a long time with my girls. This was an awesome place to stay. For my youngest it would be for the pool. For my oldest it would be that the shops were in walking distance of the hotel. As for me it would be simple, just seeing the simles on their faces and being Thanked for planning a wonderful getaway.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Petita K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubuque, Iowa
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2013

This hotel has a very friendly staff. The decor is fresh and inviting. This was my second stay and I would recommend this hotel. It's really close to Marshall's and some fabulous restaurants- Ruth's Chris and PF Chang. The rooms are clean and well maintained.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kkunks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Black Earth, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2013 via mobile

Clean, warm, comfortable, good breakfast. Close to shopping and restaurants. Best hotel option for Greenway Station. Nice indoor pool and adequate bar.

Staff was great. Even with a dance team team, hockey team, and family reunion all staying at the hotel, we still felt comfortable and were treated nicely.

No worries!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AaronTIgert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Platteville, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Warm, inviting hotel. Reasonably priced! Very clean and comfortable! Nice pool and hot tub! Love the pool hours! Perfect for couples who want to enjoy some quiet, relaxing time in the water after little visitors went to bed. Without a doubt we will stay again!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ksd718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middleton
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Madison West/Middleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Madison West
8.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Central
0.4 mi away
Madison Marriott West
Madison Marriott West
#7 of 7 in Middleton
380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton
Address: 1801 Deming Way, Middleton, WI 53562-3531
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Middleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Middleton
#1 Green Hotel in Middleton
#1 Family Hotel in Middleton
#1 Business Hotel in Middleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your stay at our Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton hotel, located within the Greenway Station entertainment district in Middleton, Wisconsin. Our suburban hotel features a swimming pool with water volleyball, basketball and a zero-depth entrance. Find attractions such as the University of Wisconsin-Madison, the State Capitol and American Girl Company, 7 miles or less from our hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Reservation Counter, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Madison West/Middleton Hotel Middleton
Hilton Garden Inn Middleton
Hilton Middleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing