We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Middleton / Madison
Nearby Hotels
$170
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$143
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$102
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Madison West/Middleton(Middleton)(Great Value!)
$149
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Madison West(Madison)(Great Value!)
$89
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
91
36
18
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
36
18
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscapital breweryunderground parkingfree laundryfull size refrigeratorlong term stayhighway sidebooked a king suitesocial hourroad noisesmall poolfamily stayhaving funawesome staffwaffleswest towne mallnight auditorhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 162 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2010

I had the pleasure of staying here for 6 weeks as I was enrolled on a course at Tomotherapy just down the road. Especially considering the great price, this was a fantastic place to stay with very friendly and helpful staff, large suite rooms with a huge and super-comfortable bed, great kitchen area with stove, fridge, microwave etc, and two big TVs. The area itself is really nice, with plenty of good restaurants within walking distance, and a nice pleasant walk to Tomotherapy. There's a decent gymn, a large pool and sauna open 24 hours, and 3 nights a week they do themed free food nights. Highly recommended, and great sausages too!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ldsdbomber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2010

I stayed here for over three months and could not have been treated better. Nicole, Jennifer, Ralph, Bonnie and the rest of the staff went out of their way to make us feel like family.

The room, atmosphere, food and location fit perfectly into my stay. I encourage anyone to stay here when coming into the Middleton/Madison area.

Thanks again gang!

Mike Williams

Tucson, Az.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank babycakes6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2010

This is a quiet hotel near many trendy cafes and attractions. All are within walking distance, including the Mustard Museum! The hotel in new, great staff and service. Nice happy hour and breakfast included.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rwinks685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2010

The customer service was outstanding. They accommodated my requests for electronic copies of my receipts, going so far as to implement an automated system at my suggestion. The rooms are clean and the "sundowners" were refreshing. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank whoownzdachiefs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2010

I have been traveling to Madison, WI for business for over 5 years now and have stayed in several different hotels at the begining including the Staybridge Suites-Middleton. For a lone and regular travel, I value the following values highly: safety; convenient location; friendly staff; services. In my opinion, Staybridge Suites-Middleton offers all the above and then some: they have an underground parking garage! Imaging in the winter time, no need to scrape the snow and ice off your car, what a treat! Staybridge Suites has the friendliest staff both at the counter and on the floor. They know their guests names and greet them warmly everytime they see you. They go out of their way to help you with your need. They have nice breakfast spread catering to all. Their Tue-Thu Sundowner reception is alwasy well attended by the guests since it's the time of day all the business travelers and long-term stay customers can sit together, relax, chatting in the nice lobby-dinning area. They also offer weekday pick-up at the airport and shuttle services to nearby business offices and shopping area. The hotel is located in the charming downtown Middleton with lots of good restaurants around within walking distances. The Greenway station shopping area is also nearby. I will always stay here when I come to Madison!

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lucy168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews