We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Asian”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #47 of 108 Restaurants in Middleton
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
133 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Awesome Asian”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

PFChangs is an upscale Asian resturant. They make top notch dishes with authentic tastes. I had the Dan-Dan Nooodels, an old classic with rich taste. wait staff at this resturant was very nice.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rich M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    32
    20
    13
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
59 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“good food but.better choices”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The food was good but a little overcooked. We had a party of 12.... service was prompt. Serving sizes have decreased dramatically since my last visit to this popular chain. With so many other choices nearby I think we will try a different place next time.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hellofromme123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
122 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Average at best”
Reviewed March 23, 2013

found the food to be pretty mild and average tasting for a place with the reputation they have. maybe it was a bad day for them but wouldn't be tripping over myself to head back

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank nunuthedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Local Delivery to Hotel!”
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Great food delivered quickly by "Straight2yourdoor.com" Restaurant took secure payment over the phone - no money exchanged with driver - safe and convenient!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Get the lettuce wraps, you'll thank me!”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

I love me some good Chinese food, and PF Changs has the best there is! The lettuce wraps are AWESOME, they are an appetizer but could be a meal too. The drinks are really well made. Love coming here!

Helpful?
Thank JJWat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 
Middleton, WI
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing