We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Menomonie WI
Nearby Hotels
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Menomonie(Menomonie)(Great Value!)
$55
Motel 6
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Eau Claire I-94(Eau Claire)(Great Value!)
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveler rating
128
205
166
69
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
128
205
166
69
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhard boiled eggshot tubwaffle makercinnamon rollsyogurtstay there againuw stouta wonderful staygrocery storein towngreat customer servicemotelwiorangemicrowavekeys
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
532 - 537 of 592 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2012

The hotel is well maintained with a pleasant and helpful staff. The only drawback was the parking lot. The day we arrived it snowed and the plowing left much to be desired making it dangerous to walk to our car. This was the same way around the entire city.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PDvac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee W, General Manager at Super 8 Menomonie WI, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I will share your kind words with the staff, they will certainly be glad that you were pleased. I apologize that the parking lot was not in top condition. I will definately look into any possible reasons that the plowing was not adequate.

Again, thank you!

Renee Wagner
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

We came to town for graduation and picked this place not knowing what we'd find.
It turned out perfect, clean nice room and good location for us. I am recommending to other parents when they need to visit.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank SHARDELL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee W, General Manager at Super 8 Menomonie WI, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to write this review and thank you for your recommendation. Our high standards of excellence are evident in our consistently high quality assurance scores and I am very pleased and proud that the staff delivered great service to you! I hope that we will have the change to serve you again soon.

Thank you,

Renee Wagner
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Waupun , Wi
73
Reviewed December 17, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Great customer service at this Hotel!!! Excellent Experience all around. We had our hockey team in the hotel for the wekend. Pool was warm, hot tub was hot, rooms were clean. Staff made the stay very enjoyable and loved having us there. Breakfast was excellent. The price we paid was a great value! Showerhead had good pressure and water was always hot. Would stay at the Super 8 again!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank BOB H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Our stay in Menomonie is a pleasant one. The service personnel was courteous. The room is general an average one. The location was very close to the highway and other amenities like stores , gasoline station etc.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ABRAHAM G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews