We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SHORT BUT SWEET STAY”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Menomonee Falls
Madison, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“SHORT BUT SWEET STAY”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We had a very short stay for business at this hotel. The hotel was wonderful. All clean newly renovated rooms.. The staff was very friendly and helpful. we stayed on the 5th floor which the top floor of the hotel. the room had a beautiful new bathroom and shower. There is a king size bed in the room which was so comfortable. There was a flatscreen tv which was mounted on the wall. . A clock radio which also was a docking station for the Iphone was a nice extra.
I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would definately come back when in the area again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fic1225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

353 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    185
    105
    29
    19
    15
See reviews for
111
39
17
148
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
The Villages, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
303 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Our family returned to the Raddison this Thanksgiving from NJ after hearing local reports that it might have been closing. They dispelled all rumors, not true. The hotel is clean, modern and easy to get to right off 45 N/S. If available you can upgrade to the 5th floor and for a nominal fee get breakfast and a nightly drink. The pool area is maintained and there are 2 daily papers each morning in the lobby. Comfy beds, plush pillows, and nice down comforters.

Room Tip: If available go for the perks of the upgrade. It's a nice friendly bar area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2012

We stayed for a nearby wedding. The hotel is very new, modern, and clean. The beds are very comfy. The furniture in the room was very nice.

Could not sleep because of loud noises with the heating, but I believe they have now fixed it. The staff refused to give us a discount or refund, despite the inability to sleep. Radisson also prints "100% satisfaction guaranteed" on all of their room keys, but they don't actually practice that.

The Sunday morning brunch was okay, but the service was awful. They only had one person working, and she was very unamused.

Also, the shower in the room looks very cool, but it doesn't close and makes for a cold shower. Also, very slippery when you get out of the shower.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jdouglas1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaska, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
264 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Great-Great -Great This place rocks it is very new and the rooms are great! We stayed for a soccer tournament and this is a first class place to stay. The staff was so nice and the food and drinks were the best!

Room Tip: Room 213, quiet and on the end of the hall
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thewarden501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richardson, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Stayed here for a wedding weekend - rooms were clean and functional, food in the bar/lounge tasty, and the banquet/catering staff did a great job with the wedding reception. Much better weekend that we had expected.

Room Tip: Further from the highway is more quiet - but none of our party had bad rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irmo, SC
Level 6 Contributor
196 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Stayed here while on a business trip. Conference room was useful although open to the outer lobby (only seperated by partial wall). Actually has a somewhat "European" feel. The shower has only half a glass wall so water runs out onto bathroom floor - very odd design. Hotel was clean and employees were very very friendly and helpful. Folks on fifth floor had free drink tickets and breakfast - though meals were cheap so I doubt incremental cost was justified. The restaurant was very good with a surprising number of options - the meals I had were also surprisingly good quality (though breakfast seemed larger than necessary).

Room Tip: Stay away from main road for a slightly quieter room - though rooms on the road side didn't seem...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank seeking_direction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrenville, IL
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We stayed here overnight as a stopover on our way up to Door County. We wished we had more time to stay. The hotel was beautiful. When we got up there on Thursday evening, we went to the hotel's restaurant. We weren't expecting such good food and service. It was excellent. You must get the fried cheese curds. They were some of the best I've ever had. The room was beautiful and very comfortable. The bathroom was modern, and everything was immaculate. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LindaS71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Menomonee Falls
3.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Germantown
2.0 mi away
Super 8 Germantown / Milwaukee, WI
1.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Menomonee Falls Milwaukee
Home2 Suites by Hilton Menomonee...
#2 of 2 in Menomonee Falls
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place
3.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Milwaukee - Park Place
3.7 mi away
Best Western Germantown Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls

Property: Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls
Address: N88W14750 Main St, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3241
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Menomonee Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Menomonee Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing