We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WiFi INternet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Marshfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Very pleased with the accommodations. Very clean and the Continental Breakfast was very good. The speed of your internet connections was extremely slow. I only have DSL (not fibre-optics at home) and your connection speed was about 40-50% of my l0 mps at my home. You need to upgrade the speed or how many can access the internet at one time.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Arno H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

I want to thank you for staying at the Baymont Inn & Suites of Marshfield and for taking the time to give us some feedback on your stay. I am pleased to hear that your room was clean and that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay. I want to apologize for the issues you encountered with the wireless internet. We have looked into the issue with our providers and are taking further action to improve the connection. Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (480)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

264 - 270 of 480 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2014

As a former manager of a small motel I am very critical of the places I stay. This place is great! Ashlee made us feel very welcome when we checked in and every thing was so clean. Our window looked out to a field and wooded area and we were treated with watching deer and wild turkeys. Will definitely stay again when in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sfasse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments with the TripAdvisor community. I am especially pleased to receive such wonderful feedback about my staff. We take great pride in delivering the highest level of service and it’s a pleasure to hear we came through on that promise. We do get a variety of wildlife behind our hotel which leads to a great view for our guests to enjoy. Again thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank IzzyBoo2012
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Over Memorial weekend, our party stayed in two rooms one of which was a handicap accessible room. It was suggested when I booked over the phone because I mentioned we were traveling with an elderly family member that would prefer not to walk too much from the parking lot to the room. It was indeed close and next to my room. The bathroom was so well-appointed for an elderly traveler. Both rooms were spotlessly clean. Always our choice of hotels in Marshfield.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2014

Thank you for your review of your most recent stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites of Marshfield. I am truly pleased to read that my staff was always pleasant and eager to assist you before and during your visit. We aim to provide our guests with outstanding customer service and I am glad we were able to assist you in finding the perfect room for your family member. It is wonderful to hear that we have become your hotel of choice while in the area! We look forward to welcoming you and your family back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank George K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Paula F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marshfield hotels
3.4 mi away
Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn - Marshfield
Quality Inn - Marshfield
#3 of 8 in Marshfield
132 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Conference Center Marshfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Woodfield Inn and Suites
Woodfield Inn and Suites
#4 of 8 in Marshfield
272 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hillcrest Motel Marshfield
Hillcrest Motel Marshfield
#7 of 8 in Marshfield
26 reviews
2.9 mi away
Park Motel
Park Motel
#8 of 8 in Marshfield
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Address: 2107 N Central Ave, Marshfield, WI 54449-8338 (Formerly "AmeriHost Inn & Suites")
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Marshfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Marshfield
Price Range: $77 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield Hotel Marshfield
Baymont Inn And Suites Marshfield
Baymont Inn Marshfield
Marshfield Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing