We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room was nice a little small. Staff was very friendly...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Marshfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 6, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (471)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

264 - 270 of 471 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile

This Baymont was definitely up to my standard. Rooms and bathroom were clean as was the rest of the hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast had a large selection. Wifi worked great. No issues came up and I would stay again and reccomend others to as well.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2014

It was our pleasure to welcome you as a guest at the Baymont Inn & Suites of Marshfield. While we always try to exceed our guest’s expectations, we're happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you for your gracious compliments regarding our clean rooms and friendly staff. I look forward to sharing them with my staff. Your recommendation is
certainly appreciated and I hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kenneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Your hotel was very welcoming and acommidating for our needs. We had a funeral and the discount was greatly appreciated. Staff were very helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Pamela V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

It was our pleasure to welcome you as a guest at the Baymont Inn & Suites of Marshfield. I'm happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you for your gracious compliments regarding the staff. Your review is much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Gunnar M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marshfield
3.4 mi away
Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn - Marshfield
Quality Inn - Marshfield
#3 of 8 in Marshfield
128 reviews
25.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Conference Center Marshfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.1 mi away
Super 8 Neillsville WI
Super 8 Neillsville WI
#1 of 2 in Neillsville
144 reviews
18.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 2 in Abbotsford
29 reviews
0.5 mi away
Woodfield Inn and Suites
Woodfield Inn and Suites
#4 of 8 in Marshfield
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Address: 2107 N Central Ave, Marshfield, WI 54449-8338 (Formerly "AmeriHost Inn & Suites")
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Marshfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Marshfield
Price Range: $93 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield Hotel Marshfield
Baymont Inn And Suites Marshfield
Baymont Inn Marshfield
Marshfield Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing