We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Marshfield
Certificate of Excellence
Marshfield
1 review
“Excellent Experience”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

My stay at the Baymont Inn was a fabulous experience. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was perfect. The staff was friendly and caring. I wish I had been able to stay longer. Next time I am in Marshfield, I would stay here again!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Christin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about your recent stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites of Marshfield. I am delighted to hear that your experience with us was excellent! We aim to provide each guest with exceptional customer service and superb rooms. We look forward to accommodating you during your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

447 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    204
    166
    55
    15
    7
See reviews for
197
60
32
128
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Marshfield
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 14, 2014

The clerk met us with a smile on a very cold evening. Our room was warm and clean - the TV being new and very clear. Breakfast had a nice variety, no need to leave hungry. We will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Dale K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Thank you for writing such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to hear that you were greeted with a smile. We aim to provide every guest with outstanding customer service. It is great to hear that you found your hotel room to be comfortable and that you were satisfied with the complimentary breakfast. We hope to accomodate you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
287 reviews
163 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2014

After staying at the Clarion hotel last time in town, I chose to try out the Baymont. Very nice staff that was outgoing to all the guests she checked in. This hotel is a little tricky to find, being that you have to enter from the Walmart parking lot and your GPS might take you to a real street to turn on the doesn't exist. So just look for the Walmart ! Nice hot tub and pool area. and I would recommend this hotel !

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
generalmanager70231, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites during you time in Marshfield. I am glad you were able to experience the pool and hot tub and that you had a pleasant encounter with the staff. We are located off of Walmart's parking lot, which offers a nice and quiet location, as opposed to being directly off of the highway.
We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back during you next stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marshfield
3.4 mi away
Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn - Marshfield
Quality Inn - Marshfield
#3 of 8 in Marshfield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Conference Center Marshfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 2 in Abbotsford
4.0 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
23.1 mi away
Super 8 Neillsville WI
Super 8 Neillsville WI
#1 of 2 in Neillsville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
0.5 mi away
Woodfield Inn and Suites
Woodfield Inn and Suites
#4 of 8 in Marshfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
Address: 2107 N Central Ave, Marshfield, WI 54449-8338 (Formerly "AmeriHost Inn & Suites")
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Marshfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Marshfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Marshfield
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield Hotel Marshfield
Baymont Inn Marshfield
Marshfield Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing