We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Marshfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Enjoyed our stay. Everyone is very nice & helpful. Have recommended it to other family members. Plan on staying with them on our next trip to Marshfield.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ANN M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (476)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

426 - 432 of 476 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2012

everything was great the staff housekeeping breakfast all was good i would recommend this to everyone

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank LARRYHalesCorners
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank JERRY T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
14
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
4  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

It has been a while since we have stayed in this hotel (since it was the AmeriHost) and I was pleasantly surprised. The facility and room was clean and bright. There is another hotel nearby that has a tired/darker feel to it, but by contrast my room at the Baymont Inn was bright and quite clean. Some of the furniture has seen better days, but the beds are comfortable and the bedding and pillows were very clean and in good condition.

The property also serves a continental breakfast which left me wanting more. I did not swim, but the pool and hot tub look fine for young kids. There is a central elevator and stairwells on each end of the hall -- that is not the most convenient. Internet access is free, but the speed is clipped w/ an option to purchase higher speed.

Since I was predominantly just looking for a comfortable place to sleep, I was pleased w/ the hotel and would stay there again.

Room Tip: Rooms that are on the backside of the property face a corn field and are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WindyPass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

There aren't a lot of hotel choices in Marshfield, and I choose this one because it was closest to my destination.

I stayed in a regular double room (no hot tub) and it was clean and the bed was comfortable. For the extremely low price I paid, I was happy with both of those factors. On top of the room being clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful. My GPS couldn't find the address for my destination and the staff with above and beyond to make sure I knew where I was going.

I returned to the hotel very late after my event and upon my return, the staff asked me if I'd like a late check-out so that I could get more than a few hours of sleep, which I appreciated.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsMarie312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marshfield hotels
3.4 mi away
Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn - Marshfield
Quality Inn - Marshfield
#3 of 8 in Marshfield
130 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Conference Center Marshfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Woodfield Inn and Suites
Woodfield Inn and Suites
#4 of 8 in Marshfield
271 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hillcrest Motel Marshfield
Hillcrest Motel Marshfield
#7 of 8 in Marshfield
26 reviews
2.9 mi away
Park Motel
Park Motel
#8 of 8 in Marshfield
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Address: 2107 N Central Ave, Marshfield, WI 54449-8338 (Formerly "AmeriHost Inn & Suites")
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Marshfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Marshfield
Price Range: $78 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield Hotel Marshfield
Baymont Inn And Suites Marshfield
Baymont Inn Marshfield
Marshfield Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing