We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Marshfield
Certificate of Excellence
NEGAUNEE
2 reviews
“Super”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

I have stayed here for the past 8-10 years because it offers excellent value for the price. Great location and always an accommodating staff.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank LEROY W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    212
    170
    58
    16
    8
See reviews for
206
64
32
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
DE PERE
1 review
Reviewed September 11, 2012

The room was clean, the bed and pillows very comfy, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast had good variety. Good value. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank R H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COTTAGE GROVE
1 review
Reviewed September 11, 2012

We have stayed at the Baymont in Marshfield many times in the past. It has only been improved upon from the early visits. I recommended it to several relatives and friends in the past weeks. The most important quality for myself and my family is cleanliness. We have never been disappointed at the Baymont in Marshfield.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank VIRGIL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PEARL CITY
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Everything was great. Thanks The only thing that is bad is how you have to get into the motel itself. It would be easier to just go from hy to motel and not have to turn into walmart entrance but I know you probaby can't change that. You ran a excellent motel service.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank tripadviser2012500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
APPLETON
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2012

The cleanliness of all the rooms was very good and met my standards. Staff was good and efficient even though I could tell one person behind the counter was newer and still sort of learning. Breakfast was good and quick with plenty always being stocked for all the food. The tv's are a little outdated with the tube tv's and should be upgraded to some type of flatscreen. Overall satisfaction is very good and will be returning to this same facility for a few more weeks of work and look forward to my return for a few more times.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank ANDREW B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PLOVER
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2012

The beds and pillows were wonderful. The breakfast items were fresh. However, noises from the elevator and other guest rooms did not allow for a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank S X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Stayed at the Baymont Inn last week for just one night. The hotel itself is very clean and updated. I thought the rate was a little high for an "budget friendly" hotel, as I hotwired it for $90 in the middle of the week. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is kind of hard to find, as it's tucked into the armpit of a Wal-Mart. Next time, I would recommend requesting a room on the back side of the hotel, as I could hear traffic starting super early in the morning.

Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Katie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marshfield
3.4 mi away
Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn - Marshfield
Quality Inn - Marshfield
#3 of 8 in Marshfield
125 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Conference Center Marshfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 2 in Abbotsford
29 reviews
23.1 mi away
Super 8 Neillsville WI
Super 8 Neillsville WI
#1 of 2 in Neillsville
143 reviews
0.5 mi away
Woodfield Inn and Suites
Woodfield Inn and Suites
#4 of 8 in Marshfield
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield
Address: 2107 N Central Ave, Marshfield, WI 54449-8338 (Formerly "AmeriHost Inn & Suites")
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Marshfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Marshfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Marshfield Hotel Marshfield
Baymont Inn And Suites Marshfield
Baymont Inn Marshfield
Marshfield Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing