We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza in a very informal family atmosphere. The seating is not in the bar and this works well with children.”
Review of The Brothers Three

The Brothers Three
Ranked #2 of 46 Restaurants in Marinette
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Armenian, Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Marinette, Wisconsin, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Pizza in a very informal family atmosphere. The seating is not in the bar and this works well with children.”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

This is a good family pizza place with a bar if adults want a alcoholic beverage. The pizza is very good. They have other menu items, but their pizza is what is most often raved about. It is an old building and has not been redecorated for a long. Yet, it is a good, relaxing pizza joint

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Marge B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    39
    9
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Marinette
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good pizza, average everything else”
Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

The pizza is really good if you like a super greasy, super bad for you, but very tasty pizza. Everything else on the menu is just so so. The place is a little overpriced too. Good choice if you have people coming over to watch the game. We usually visit this place once every couple months or so.

Helpful?
1 Thank redskinnedtaters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marinette, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fast Food is Better”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

A long time resident of the area, I've been to this establishment a dozen or more times. To be honest, I've had some okay experiences, but most have been poor. It is usually the wait staff. Even if it isn't busy it sometimes takes a good 15 minutes to get drinks before even ordering food. And the food? Bland. Average. Pizza is good, but don't get anything else than that. I have had order out meals screwed up. Their recent remodeling was a fail as well I believe. The only thing redeeming is their 3.99 lunch specials.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank sadieberger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independence, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good & friendly”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

My sister-in-law who lives in Marinette recommended The Brothers Three as one of her favorite pizza restaurants. We stopped there for lunch and had very good service. The waitress was knowledgeable about their menu and could make recommendations. And the lunch pricing was very reasonable! The interior had been recently re-done and was comfortable if not fancy. We would stop there again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JHeusi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pizza Pizza”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Not from the area and ordered and picked it up so i don't know how the inside of the restaurant or the service was. I love this pizza though. Would order again if in the area. Not like New York or Chicago, it has its own style and flavor. Excellent to say the least.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank oshamrock23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Brothers Three also viewed

 

Been to The Brothers Three? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing