We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good & friendly”
Review of The Brothers Three

The Brothers Three
Ranked #2 of 46 Restaurants in Marinette
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Armenian, Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Independence, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good & friendly”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

My sister-in-law who lives in Marinette recommended The Brothers Three as one of her favorite pizza restaurants. We stopped there for lunch and had very good service. The waitress was knowledgeable about their menu and could make recommendations. And the lunch pricing was very reasonable! The interior had been recently re-done and was comfortable if not fancy. We would stop there again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JHeusi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    38
    9
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pizza Pizza”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Not from the area and ordered and picked it up so i don't know how the inside of the restaurant or the service was. I love this pizza though. Would order again if in the area. Not like New York or Chicago, it has its own style and flavor. Excellent to say the least.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank oshamrock23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janesville, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great pizza find!”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

We were staying in Marinette on our way to the U.P. and saw the good reviews on Tripadvisor for Three Brothers. So happy to have eaten here as we found the pizza to be even better than expected and is on our favorites list. Too bad we don't live closer since we'd eat here often.

Restaurant was clean and the staff gave us superb service. Priced fairly.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Larry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Jordan, Utah
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good for Pizza & Wings”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Nice enough place. Don't go for the views or comfort, but the food is plentiful and nicely prepared.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“good pizza”
Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

We had carryout from here. Taco pizza was the best! Not too bad on the price.
Worth it to stop! The inside looked nice from what I saw!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sadie32199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Brothers Three also viewed

 

Been to The Brothers Three? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing