We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean place to have coffee”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Cuisines: Cafe, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
221 reviews
184 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Clean place to have coffee”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

I had a good I tea three and it was very good their and the wife work good to the people that work their are nice

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jameslparks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    17
    9
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wifi godsend, nice building”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Went several times to take advantage of the usual great coffee and wifi. Nice airy and spacious building.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt Propsect IL
Level Contributor
59 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Large, attractive Starbucks”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Lots of seating in a very attractive, rather unusal Starbucks. Outside area is park-like. Usual Starbucks menu items and beverages.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank leekaydee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington UT
Level Contributor
104 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Tea for me”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

I like the location of this store as it is near the main shopping area and it has the full range of drinks. Personnel are personable and helpful.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank WashingrtonAl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROCK FALLS
Level Contributor
46 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great fraps' & brownies for later”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

We needed a refreshment, a couple of frapps' & brownies for our lakeside hotel room later. Very good

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank DENNIS H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing