We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun for kids” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Moose Mountain Falls

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Moose Mountain Falls
Ranked #14 of 40 things to do in Lake Geneva
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This 50,000 square foot waterpark is open only to guests of Timber Ridge Lodge and guests staying within the Grand Geneva complex.
wasaga beach
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun for kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

Kids had a fun day at the waterpark not very crowded so easy to play wherever they wanted wristband was good they could take a break head back to condo for lunch then return

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 708KeithM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    16
    8
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glencoe, Illinois
Level Contributor
58 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A fun water park much more convenient than the dells”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2013

We go to lake Geneva a lot. We enjoy the watermark. it is really best for kids under 10. Because there is lots to do in lake Geneva we do visit quite frequently.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank CFR1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homewood, Illinois
Level Contributor
55 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Love, Love, Love this waterpark.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2013

This waterpark is never too crowded. There is always a peaceful atmosphere and I don't think this is the case for other waterparks.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank MrsT907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
113 reviews
47 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“great for little children”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2012

small enough to see the children every where they go, yet big enough to thrill the dare devil. the food in the water park is pricy, pack a lunch.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank trenlaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
189 reviews
59 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Great local water park in Lake Geneva”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

The water park is a closer alternative to going to Wisconsin Dells for those who don't want to make the trek. The water park is fairly big, and has a nice indoor/outdoor areas. The one problem I have with the water park is that my son has flipped on the tube slide at the bottom several times, and hit his head. I've complained a couple times, but they still haven't fixed the problem.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank pseudoboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moose Mountain Falls also viewed

 

Been to Moose Mountain Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing