We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveler rating
140
35
8
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
140
35
8
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews common areas hunt club golf outing great courses family reunion common kitchen ping pong table cypress point gas grill individual rooms ground crew highly recommend for couples daughter's wedding entire house cart path inclement weather golf course
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 191 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2019

Been coming here every May with golf buddies. Weather didn't cooperate this year, but staff made everything a great experience. Already booked for 2020. Course was wet, cart path only, but still made playable by ground crew. Lodging in the Inns of Geneva a perfect condo-like experience.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pete B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

This property is located on the grounds of Geneva National Golf Resort. It has six bedrooms and can accommodate at least 12 – 14 guests. The property is set up like a hotel where individual rooms can be booked or you can reserve the entire building for large groups. There are two large common areas for gathering, dinning or watching television. There is also a fully functional kitchen. If you reserve the entire building you will not share the common area with any other guests, if you only book a couple of rooms you will be share the common areas. Two additional half baths off both common areas make this a great choice for large groups, families, or golf outings.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SupplyChain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019

Golf courses were in good shape and we played three different courses which is really a fun experience. Unfortunately the clubhouse was under construction, but we had great May weather for our stay and we could eat our breakfast outside each morning. Basically our stay was good and we had a fun golf get away.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vacation20229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

I attended a team event here and it was fabulous from start to finish! The rooms were clean and quiet. The team was attentive and accommodating when we had to make a last minute change to outdoor plans. The property is beautiful and the area is peaceful. Would definitely book here again!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GayleCharach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Great weekend for our High school golfers.
The staff makes it quite simple to set up this weekend in regards to accommodations , food , and Golf.
The course was in awesome shape and the greens were rolling very nicely.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank X746PYmichaelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews