We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great staff, beautiful view

This was my 2nd time going on the ice cream social. The staff is nice and the view is beautiful... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
j0anahn
We needed subtitles...lol

Everything was fine with the exception of the audio for the tour guides. It was hard to hear and it... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 days ago
Guide720556
Read all 2,784 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Lake Geneva
Reviews (2,784)
Filter reviews
2,784 results
Traveler rating
2,002
457
178
95
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,002
457
178
95
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the upper deck ice cream mail boat hour tour boat ride black point great tour santa captain history homes mailboat lake belle jumper delivery commentary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,170 - 2,175 of 2,784 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2017

Our family over the Santa Cruise followed by dinner at Pier 290! The Cruise was super cute and our kids were thrilled to hear they were on Santa’s nice list! This will become a new family tradition for our family!

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank strika625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017

It was the BIGGEST WASTE of OUR MONEY!!! You see about 15 things with lights !!!! You can drive down a street and see way more lights!!! 2 people costed US $55.00 NOT WORTH IT A BIG RIP OFF!!!

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank crabbiermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017

There was so much exhaust on the lower deck. Also, as with the mail tour, you could not here the narrator on the lower level because of poor speaker system. Was not enough lites to keep the kids attention. Santa was too far away!!

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank krkline60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017

this was the worst display of Christmas decorations we've seen. a typical subdivision has been more fascinating displays. $25.00 was out of range for something worth no more than $5.00. In the future if this display survives, the houses that don't want the larger displays should at least be decorated with lighted trees so it seems you're in a lighted water alley. We hope some of the money will be given to charity, that would be the only good that would come from ripping people off for such a pitiful display.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank langly808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2017 via mobile

We went with our kids & grandkids. It is a charity event with lots of wonderful packages to bid on before the cruise. They have hot chocolate and some snacks. The cruise is about 40-45 minutes. I would sit on the upper deck. The lighted displays were nice and the best part was when Santa comes out of his workshop and reads all the names of the kids. There is a bar upstairs and a narrator. The cost is minimal and proceeds go for a great cause.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank musiclover26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews