We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Ladysmith
Nearby Hotels
El Rancho Motel(Ladysmith)
$75
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$84
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn(Rice Lake)(Great Value!)
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Rice Lake(Rice Lake)(Great Value!)
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pullman Motel(Rice Lake)(Great Value!)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveler rating
91
32
7
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
32
7
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areabest place in townplace to staywafflesclean roomsnorthern wisconsininternet servicefamily stayinternet accesshot itemssized bedwe've stayedstaff was very friendly and helpfulthe breakfast areamini fridgenext morningpool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 140 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2013

We like Americinn hotels for family trips. There is always a pool and the breakfast is good. This Americinn exceeded our expectations. It was beyond clean-- it was so clean that there was no dust in the corners of the hallways- nothing dirty ANYWHERE. My teenage daughter commented on how nice the sheets felt and my son loved the pool. On top of it all, it was decorated for Easter. Will stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

I and my family stayed on December 25th, 2012. We had a 2nd floor double. This is a very nice property and lives up to it's reviews! Continental breakfast was above average. We will stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

I had an excellent stay a few days ago. The room and public areas I saw were impeccably clean. I didn't hear any noise from other people while in the room. The bed could have been just slightly softer, but it didn't interrupt my sleep at all. The front desk staff was very friendly. I appreciated that the staff asked how the stay was when I checked out. The continental breakfast was exactly as described on the web site. I'm usually not a fan of biscuits and gravy, but it was okay here.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Tamarack99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

This hotel is an excellent choice for the money. It's in a great location and has everything you'll need including a free continental breakfast, swimming pool, and hot tub! The front desk staff is very friendly and the building & grounds are very clean and well kept.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jesse H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

This lodge is one of our favorites. It offers travelers great accommodations, a relaxing atmosphere, great breakfast choices, a coffee bar throughout the day/night and people who try very hard to make your stay worth the stop. It proved to be a great spot to meet with family and friends in the area.

Room Tip: When you make your reservations be clear about your needs and ask questions about what is available during your stay. Some rooms are a little larger so make that request, if you need the space.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews