We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
46
53
34
8
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
53
34
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nachos hash browns room was clean decent hotel for the price queen sized bed was comfortable waffles spent one night here sweet rolls the entire hotel great night sleep stay there again choice hotels grandad bluff hotel breakfast budget hotel waffle maker stayed two nights
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 151 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

From the outside this place does not look like much. But from the inside it is absolutely wonderful. Good staff brand new beds, brand new pillows a great night sleep when definitely need it. I would recommend this place if you were coming through town.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank J7732QBdavidh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Not all Quality Inns are this nice, but this one is clean, well run and has a very helpful staff. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Management bent over backwards to help solve a problem.

Friends stayed at the Radisson, but breakfast at Quality was much better than what Radisson offered and served.

I'd stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

What a wonderful experience we had at the Quality Inn. The staff was professional and helpful and the room was clean and the hotel. The breakfast was top notch. I would definitely would stay there again!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

Went to La Crosse to visit someone in college. This was the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel and every time we are not disappointed. From check-in which was a breeze, everything went great. Rooms are a little small but we knew that from prior stays. The room was very clean and well kept. There were plenty of free Nachos in the evening to help satisfy your snack cravings. Breakfast in the morning was excellent like always. There was plenty of hot food for all, and even though the hotel was crowded and the dining area was full,the lady taking care of the food was fabulous and there was never an empty tray or chafer. Every time we stay here the staff is always friendly and always pay attention to detail, especially during the breakfast time. Will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pat F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018

Rooms are small, one small elevator, bathroom is small. Hotel is clean, beds were comfortable. Hotels in La Crosse are ridiculously expensive. Next time I will find a nicer hotel. Check in was efficient and people were nice.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Skibby1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews