We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous wedding venue.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in La Crosse
Reviewed September 3, 2013

John, the wedding planner, was fabulous! He obviously has been doing this for a very long time. He had lots of ideas and the venue had many items to use included in the package. He was helpful throghout the planning process. The food was also exceptional, especially considering the "typical" wedding food you get with so many being served. I personally saw John assisting his staff with drinks, food, and constantly checking on everything. I highly recommend using this venue for a wedding (esp. Friday, what a great price for the same services as a Sat wedding).

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KElizabethD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (922)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

724 - 730 of 922 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2013

Look, you're staying at a Days Inn, not The Four Seasons. And, not even a Hilton. But, for what this level of hotel is, this property delivers as expected. Friendly staff, free parking, and there's a decent pool, a joke of a fitness room (really, don't even bother looking at it), free breakfast (toast, cereal, biscuits and gravy, French toast sticks, bananas - all in their sizable bar area, which is kind of weird in the morning), easy access from the expressway, and a decent value. It's a short drive into town, if that's where you're headed. Ask for a room away from the noise of the traffic of the highway.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mosthecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Judi S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JGSWWI
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ruth Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Very clean and while not new it is still a good deal. Pet friendly !! Very helpful and friendly staff. Beautiful Courtyard perfect for morning coffee!! Nice swimming pool and hot tub area. On site dining and a large breakfast.

Room Tip: There was no refrigerator or microwave in our room--so be prepared for that.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these La Crosse hotels
0.9 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Conference Center La Crosse - Riverfront
1.1 mi away
Super 8 La Crosse
Super 8 La Crosse
#14 of 20 in La Crosse
489 reviews
3.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel La Crosse
Radisson Hotel La Crosse
#4 of 20 in La Crosse
1,117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
GrandStay Hotel & Suites La Crosse
1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn La Crosse
3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites La Crosse Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center

Address: 101 Sky Harbour Dr, La Crosse, WI 54603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > La Crosse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in La Crosse
Price Range: $60 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center offers the area's largest heated indoor swimming pool and relaxing jacuzzi spa. We provide a free continental breakfast with hot items, and complimentary Wi-fi. Our restaurant, Heroes Bar & Grill offers casual American cuisine and dinner entrees as well as homemade pizza. With over 5,000 square feet of meeting and banquet space we can accommodate meetings, banquets, and weddings for up to 300 guests providing food & beverage with our onsite catering department and event specialist. The Days Inn offers the amenities of a full service hotel with the economic pricing you have come to expect from a Days Inn, offering Wyndham Rewards. Located right off I90 at Exit 2. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel And Conference Center La Crosse
Days Inn La Crosse
La Crosse Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing