We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mmmmmm”
Review of Butch's Pizza

Butch's Pizza
Ranked #1 of 20 Restaurants in Kimberly
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Neenah, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mmmmmm”
Reviewed August 1, 2014 via mobile

Never fails whenever I want a great pizza butchs never dissapoints. Not a big place but big in flavor and quality.

Helpful?
Thank rustybotom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    9
    1
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Butchs”
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Nothing beats Butchs Pizza we had it at least 3 out of the ten days we stayed best pizza in town and amazing service!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaukauna, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
71 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“One of the Best!”
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Can't even begin to guess how many times I've eaten at Butch's Pizza, because it's just that good. My dad worked here in high school back in the late 70's/early 80's, and from what he's told me it's just as good now as it was back then...not many places can say that! Their sauce is probably the best part, it has amazing flavor and even has a little bit of a sweet taste to it. Definitely a place that you can go to over and over again!

Seating inside is pretty limited, but unless there's a baseball team or something that has stopped in for pizza after a game, we've never had an issue finding a place to sit. Can't really even think of anything bad to say about the place - it's always a successful, delicious stop!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gronezy20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menasha, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
91 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Another good pizza!”
Reviewed February 9, 2014

My wife, my mother and I went to Butch’s Pizza in Kimberly tonight. I've been eating their pizza for 40 years and I’m here to report it was as good as it has ever been! For most of those years Ned has been running the place, as of the first of the year his sister-in-law has the place now. I would say she doing a good job. We will be back, hopefully for another 40 years!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NickWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
50 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Ever”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

And I've had pizza all over the world! The crust is thin and crispy, the pre-cooked real bacon pizza is incredible. We've been eating at Butch's for 26 years. Haven't had a less than satisfying meal yet! Good service, friendly staff. Eat in, take-out or delivery. If you're ever in Kimberly, WI check it out.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Butch's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Butch's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing