We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Kenosha”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Executive Inn
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Kenosha
Certificate of Excellence
Bucks
Level Contributor
167 reviews
134 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Best Western Kenosha”
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Good location for our trip, business, with quite a few shops and retaurants nearby. Staff were very friendly and helpful. All rooms / areas were well maintained, breakfast was reasonalble, could have done with some more fruit.

Will stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank woggsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. I will look into more fruit options. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Thank you,
Mary Comstock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

308 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    141
    94
    52
    16
    5
See reviews for
141
51
11
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, Wisconsin, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 21, 2012

The staff is great and rooms comfortable. The rooms could use a little paint and updates to the heaters. Everything worked, just a little dated. Staff is very helpful and friendly. I will be staying there again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank CARSON W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, December 24, 2012
It was a pleasure serving you, and we want you to know we appreciate your business. We want you to know we appreciate your business. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown us is. We look forward to seeing you in the New Year to come and relax in are newly updated rooms.

Mary Comstock
Best Western Executive Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
134 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for the location. Easy to get there from where we live and the things we planned to do. The breakfast was very good . Quiet room. the front desk was very helpful and they had excellent attitudes.


  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank queenie067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, November 27, 2012
Happy anniversary, we are delight you choose us to spend your anniversary with. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to see you both again.



Thank you from the entire staff,
Mary Comstock
Assistant General Manager
Best Western Executive Inn
Kenosha WI. 262-857-7699
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
milwaukee
Level Contributor
112 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Booked last minute, decided to stay overnite, rather than drive back to Milwaukee after an event. Pleasantly surprised! Check in was very expedient, stopped in the lounge for drinks, very nice atmosphere. Room was very clean and comfortable. Had the complimentary breakfast in the morning, which included eggs, bacon, homemade waffles, and many other choices. The nicest staff I have dealt with in quite some time. Would stay again.

Room Tip: Clean rooms, staff went out of their way to greet you, and all were very accomodating. Had drinks a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank xtmski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to server you. We appreciate your business and the confidence you have placed in us. If ever you’re in town please do not hesitate to stop in.

Again, thank you from the entire stay.
Mary Comstock
Assistant General Manager
Best Western Executive Inn
Kenosha WI. 262-857-7699
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I want to thank the wonderful and dedicated staff of the Best Western Executive Inn! We first chose this hotel because they could accommodate our request for an unscented room. My Mom, sisters and I were in town for the weekend to celebrate our family member retiring from the Navy after 35 years. Hurricane Sandy struck our beloved New Jersey and we could not get home, until when we did not know. The stress of being away from home as our families in NJ, friends and homes were being ravaged by the storm was extremely difficult. The daily cancellation and uncertainty of flights only added to our frustration. The staff treated us like family-trying to locate closer hotels to the airport, watching the wind reports in NJ and reporting back anything they heard, allowing us to take over the lobby for our informal living room and as we were leaving they were giving us hugs and wishing us luck! They really went over and above to help support us during our extended stay. We are grateful and will be sure to stop back in should be we ever be in the area again!

Room Tip: Should you need a room that is unscented, ask for the 4th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DeniseH01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Thank you for such kind words and the opportunity to serve you and your family. We are so glad that you all are home and safe now. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Please do not hesitate to call us if we can be of any service.

Again, thank you from the entire stay.
Mary Comstock
Assistant General Manager
Best Western Executive Inn
Kenosha WI. 262-857-7699
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago Heights, Illinois
Level Contributor
164 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2012

We stopped here for one night, passing thru from Wisconsin to Illinois. This got a better review than the other Best Western on Trip Advisor so we stayed here. The rate was very good, and the Room, Pool area, and Staff where great. Staff was very helpful with some ideas on where to stop with the kids that were close and places to eat. The breakfast was much better than some of the other Best Westerns we've stayed at too. I would not mind staying there again.

Room Tip: You get a nice view of the pond and birds if you stay on the west side of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sewfastnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
58 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We selected this motel as a convenient stop for a late evening arrival at Milwaukee's airport.
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room, wi-fi and breakfast were as good as we could expect to find anywhere. The only below average factor was that the parking requires some walking.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank murfplace1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kenosha
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha
7.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Kenosha Harborside
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 8 in Kenosha
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Kenosha
3.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Prairie Kenosha
DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Pr...
#1 of 4 in Pleasant Prairie
406 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Pleasant Prairie Kenosha
La Quinta Inn Pleasant Prairie K...
#3 of 4 in Pleasant Prairie
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Executive Inn

Property: Best Western Executive Inn
Address: 7220 122nd Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142-7313
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Kenosha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Kenosha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kenosha
Kenosha Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing