We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Jefferson)
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveler rating
83
44
16
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
83
44
16
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallpool arearoom numberinghot tubwaffleslarge placesoftball teamsectional sofabig poolbacon or sausageseparate sitting areabasketball hoopthe entire hoteldecent breakfastcheck in was quickgreat poolin great shape
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 176 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2014

We stay here a couple times a year and this time we had all three children, their spouses and TEN grandchildren here for a 3-day "gathering". All of them exclaimed over how LARGE and WELL-KEPT the rooms were, with hide-a-beds and 2 queens and new mattresses. The breakfast was great and pool area fun with two areas for older/younger to play until they were too pooped to pop!!

We used the large breakfast room to meet, play games, have lunch, and even used the back patio for family photos.

All agreed to gather again at this great site four years from now.

Room Tip: We opted for top floor, allowing the business travelers and workers lower levels. Elevators were quick and grandkids felt "secure".
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your visit here recently. I know we talked extensively about the improvements you have seen over the years. We can't wait for you to come back. Until then, Happy Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Friendly staff at the reception, rooms ok, but nothing special, great swimming pool (big with lots of activities for children! Had a hard time getting them out of it:). Breakfast is included in the price , as well is the wifi.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ales11_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Thank you for your recent review of the Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek. Our rooms are the largest in the area and we think they are great for families like yours. All Choice Hotels include a free hot breakfast. We are very glad you enjoyed the pool area. See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Myself and three friends spent one night here and were very happy with our stay. I especially liked the fact that besides the 2 queen sized beds, there was an area with a small couch and coffee table. That was nice to sit and visit around! There was a microwave, refrigerator and coffeemaker in the room. Everything is clean and in great condition. It is located a bit away from the the Interstate but they do have signs posted to follow. We enjoyed their breakfast choices before we headed to the Outlet Mall located nearby. The pool area is quite large with a deep pool and a children's wading pool plus a hot tub. Nice friendly staff!

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank WISALSU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2014

The staff here are so happy that you enjoyed your recent visit to the Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek with it's close access to the mall. All of our rooms are the largest in the area with the amenities you enjoyed. Thanks for staying and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area of Johnson Creek.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Simply put we like this hotel! It's clean and the beds are comfortable!! The pool is awesome too! Throw in the location, the decent breakfast and the fact they take dogs and it's an easy choice to make! Regarding the dogs: some hotels you can smell the previous dogs but not at this one! The rooms are so clean!!

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank GaterGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Thank you so much for your comments on TripAdvisor about your recent visit to the Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek. We are so glad you enjoy our beds (less than a year old) and the pool area. I hope the dogs enjoyed it as well. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

The room and bathroom were clean, and everything in the room worked properly. Bed was comfortable and no noise from adjacent rooms. Staff was very friendly. Did not use the free breakfast. Nothing outstanding about this property, but no problems either. The price is a bit high for a small town, but not much to chose from.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

On behalf of the staff here, thank you for taking the time to submit an online review of your recent stay in Johnson Creek. We are happy that you found the accomodations suitable. We hope to see you in the future if you find yourself in Johnson Creek, WI.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews