We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Reunion a Great Success!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Johnson Creek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 16, 2014

We stay here a couple times a year and this time we had all three children, their spouses and TEN grandchildren here for a 3-day "gathering". All of them exclaimed over how LARGE and WELL-KEPT the rooms were, with hide-a-beds and 2 queens and new mattresses. The breakfast was great and pool area fun with two areas for older/younger to play until they were too pooped to pop!!

We used the large breakfast room to meet, play games, have lunch, and even used the back patio for family photos.

All agreed to gather again at this great site four years from now.

Room Tip: We opted for top floor, allowing the business travelers and workers lower levels. Elevators were qu...
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your visit here recently. I know we talked extensively about the improvements you have seen over the years. We can't wait for you to come back. Until then, Happy Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (166)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

93 - 99 of 166 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2014

Friendly staff at the reception, rooms ok, but nothing special, great swimming pool (big with lots of activities for children! Had a hard time getting them out of it:). Breakfast is included in the price , as well is the wifi.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ales11_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Thank you for your recent review of the Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek. Our rooms are the largest in the area and we think they are great for families like yours. All Choice Hotels include a free hot breakfast. We are very glad you enjoyed the pool area. See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Myself and three friends spent one night here and were very happy with our stay. I especially liked the fact that besides the 2 queen sized beds, there was an area with a small couch and coffee table. That was nice to sit and visit around! There was a microwave, refrigerator and coffeemaker in the room. Everything is clean and in great condition. It is located a bit away from the the Interstate but they do have signs posted to follow. We enjoyed their breakfast choices before we headed to the Outlet Mall located nearby. The pool area is quite large with a deep pool and a children's wading pool plus a hot tub. Nice friendly staff!

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank WISALSU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2014

The staff here are so happy that you enjoyed your recent visit to the Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek with it's close access to the mall. All of our rooms are the largest in the area with the amenities you enjoyed. Thanks for staying and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area of Johnson Creek.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Simply put we like this hotel! It's clean and the beds are comfortable!! The pool is awesome too! Throw in the location, the decent breakfast and the fact they take dogs and it's an easy choice to make! Regarding the dogs: some hotels you can smell the previous dogs but not at this one! The rooms are so clean!!

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank GaterGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Thank you so much for your comments on TripAdvisor about your recent visit to the Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek. We are so glad you enjoy our beds (less than a year old) and the pool area. I hope the dogs enjoyed it as well. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

The room and bathroom were clean, and everything in the room worked properly. Bed was comfortable and no noise from adjacent rooms. Staff was very friendly. Did not use the free breakfast. Nothing outstanding about this property, but no problems either. The price is a bit high for a small town, but not much to chose from.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

On behalf of the staff here, thank you for taking the time to submit an online review of your recent stay in Johnson Creek. We are happy that you found the accomodations suitable. We hope to see you in the future if you find yourself in Johnson Creek, WI.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for an event nearby. It was during a busy weekend. The hotel was well maintained. The pool area was great. Out event had a banquet in the hotel which was really decent. The staff handled the large numbers beautifully. If your travels take you in the vicinity of this hotel I would highly recommend a stay. It's in a beautiful rural area of Wisconsin with lots of interesting food offerings in the area.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay in Johnson Creek, WI. On behalf of the staff we are very happy that you had such a pleasant stay. Please come visit us again anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

Stopped here around 9:30 pm on a Friday night after five hours of driving. My daughter and I were both exhausted and we needed a place to rest for the night. Check in was fast, even without reservations. Room was clean and halls were quiet. Breakfast was great. If we are ever in the area, we will stay again!

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
Thank Jessica Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave E, General Manager at Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Thank you for your review of the Johnson Creek Comfort Suites about your recent visit here. We are very happy that you found the experience to be excellent and we hope to see you again the next time you are in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Johnson Creek
1.0 mi away
Days Inn Johnson Creek
Days Inn Johnson Creek
#2 of 2 in Johnson Creek
363 reviews
10.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fort Atkinson
6.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Watertown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc
6.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#1 of 1 in Lake Mills
34 reviews
8.0 mi away
Heritage Inn Hotel
Heritage Inn Hotel
#2 of 3 in Watertown
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek

Address: 725 Paradise Ln, Johnson Creek, WI 53094-3300 (Formerly Comfort Suites Johnson Creek)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Johnson Creek
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Johnson Creek
Price Range: $78 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Something for everyone! Relax in this quiet and serene setting offering 100 suites, several with in room whirlpools. Hotel features 8,000 sq. ft. family water activity area with large, 24 person hot tub perfect for families of all sizes. If shopping is what you are after, facility is within a mile from large outlet shopping center, dining of all varieties, parks and walking trails. Property also offers 9,000 sq. ft. of flexible banquet space for your next meeting or event and a fully catered menu by in house Chef. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Agoda, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jc Plaza Hotel And Conference Center
Jc Plaza Hotel Johnson Creek
Comfort Suites Johnson Creek
Johnson Creek Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing