We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seems to be going down hill.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Johnson Creek
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Johnson Creek
Wautoma, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Seems to be going down hill.”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Last year I started staying here instead of the hotel right in Jefferson where our horse shows are. They seemed cleaner and more flexible on the pool hours. This trip the showers we all stained and we got kicked out of the pool right at 10 PM. We need a hotel that keeps pools open a little later or atleast alittle flexible since horse shows run pretty late. Breakfast was pretty plain and now also discontinued the doughnuts that they used to have.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank scrappenaddict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    54
    89
    74
    67
See reviews for
120
68
31
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bayfield, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
49 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2014

I have stayed here many nights over the years. The staff is excellent, my rooms clean, and I sleep well on new mattress. It is an older hotel, convenient and affordable. As a bonus, Highway Harry's is a great food/bar option next door. A very pretty restaurant with an outstanding bartender.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Darla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnson Creek
1 review
Reviewed June 14, 2014

very enjoyable. nice rooms.Clean and had a pleasant staff. Stayed 4 days and breakfast was the same.variety would be nice. Indoor pool a plus would use it again. Not fancy but good value and close to highways.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank June M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Clean, good breakfast, cheese omlettes, waffles, cereal, fruit, juice. It felt like an 80s place, it was clean enough, but a pricey area to stay at. They were accommodating to special requests, so I rate the service high.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank wodnek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnson Creek
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 1, 2014

While the room they checked us into was filthy, the staff at the front desk was very apologetic and did the best they could to make it right.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank B. T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Johnson Creek hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Johnson Creek
1.0 mi away
Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek
Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek
#1 of 2 in Johnson Creek
161 reviews
7.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#1 of 1 in Lake Mills
32 reviews
7.6 mi away
Heritage Inn Hotel
Heritage Inn Hotel
#2 of 3 in Watertown
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Watertown
11.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fort Atkinson
14.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Johnson Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Johnson Creek

Property: Days Inn Johnson Creek
Address: 4545 Linmar Lane, I-94 & Highway 26, Johnson Creek, WI 53038
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Johnson Creek
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Johnson Creek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Johnson Creek 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Johnson Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Johnson Creek Hotel Johnson Creek
Johnson Creek Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing