We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Janesville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Janesville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Janesville(Janesville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Quality Inn(Edgerton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveler rating
105
148
124
98
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
148
124
98
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are smallroom was cleanless moneyquaker steak lubeenglish muffinsfront desk clerkqueen roomfirst floornight staycontinental breakfastup to datemicrotelspetratespurposecouchrefrigerator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
399 - 404 of 527 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Never returning here! I'd never wanna send anyone there! Bed bugs ate me and my co worker in few hours! Shift manager knew the room had a problem, because earlier that day sprayed the room, but he didn't care lied us. That they did some painting in the room. Now i know that room was sprayed for bed bug.! Just don't go there. Take care of your self, they won't care for you! But they do care the money.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amartuvshin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel28413, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Janesville, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

I am sorry that you had issues with your stay. We do not have bed bugs and the room you had stayed in did have a painting the day before to cover up some maintence repairs that were made. We do hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hotel28413, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Janesville, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hotel28413, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Janesville, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hotel28413, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Janesville, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

It was late when we arrived so we didn't take advantage of much. We were up and out early continuing our journey. The night clerk on staff was most accommodating and friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel28413, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Janesville, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews