We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet relaxation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Suites Hudson
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Hudson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 2, 2012

An excellent escape from the hustle and bustle of the nearby Twin Cities. Quiet and comfort makes for a great stay. Will definitely be back when in the area. (front desk personnel could have been a little more personable upon check in - I know the get busy but......... )

Room Tip: Check this property out before you hit the cities!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheBuckeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (186)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

162 - 168 of 186 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2012

Loved the room. Little sitting area to relax, watch tv, read, etc.
Hard to write something different than all the positive things people have written in other reviews. Enjoyed our stopover in Hudson very much. We will return to this quaint little river town and this nice hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paint-by-number
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Wow was I impressed! After staying at an"upscale" chain the previous night, I was Leary about staying here. Soooo glad I did! Lots of room front desk staff were wonderful, great beds, quiet, good breakfast selection (boiled eggs, yoghurt, waffles, cereal....) looks newly renovated. Very nice! Looking forward to staying here again!

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
Thank metrohen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

Super nice staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and kids enjoyed the pool. Nice breakfast, too.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4ksu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Huge rooms, free wi-fi and breakfast, and nice location near all the Hudson attractions. We had a king room with a sitting area (including fold out sofa), fridge, and microwave. Great breakfast options in the morning come with the room rate. We will definitely be back.

Room Tip: Choice Privilege members get a discounted rate if you prepay. All rooms are suites and come with a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rheaju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

I loved staying here for a couple days. It's brand, new, clean and has a great breakfast included in the price. It was near all the places we had to go and really enjoyed the staff who were very helpful and most courteous. Highliy recommended.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet but ask for a room on the first floor and skip the elevator and stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatrickKalispell_MT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Easy access off the hwy and close to restaurants, we opted for a king and sleeper sofa for the kids. They were comfortable and there was enough room for a pack-n-play too. Breakfast was a full spread -- omeletes, hardboiled eggs, made-to-order waffles, and the usual cereal, yogurt and fruit options. The contemporary design was a nice surprise too.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mm207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hudson hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hudson
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hudson-I-94
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Hudson
Fairfield Inn Hudson
#6 of 8 in Hudson
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 8 in Hudson
73 reviews
1.0 mi away
Royal Inn - Hudson
Royal Inn - Hudson
#3 of 8 in Hudson
106 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hudson House Grand Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Hudson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hudson

Address: 2620 Center Dr, Hudson, WI 54016-8743
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Hudson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Hudson
Price Range: $87 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hudson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Suites Hudson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing