We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect.”

Review of Yolanda Studios

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Agia Fotini, Chios, Northeast Aegean Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Greek first
Italian first
Polish first
Russian first
Spanish first
Turkish first
Any
English first
José M
1 review
“Perfect.”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Almost perfect.
And just almost, because perfection doesn´t exist.
But everything is perefect at Yolanda Studios: the location, the quality of the houses and equipments and especially, the way the owners treat the guests.
Even the smallest need is something extremely important for them, doing all that is possible in order to make sure the guest fell just like if they are home.
To wake up only with the noise of birds and the beach near the Studios, in a beautiful place, make it almost perfect.
I spend three months at Yolanda Studios and all the time, i felt like if i was in a family house, with family members.
Thanks for everything and i really hoppe to came back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
We honestly cannot thank you enough for taking the time to write such a nice review about your experience at the Yolanda Studios.
We look forward to welcoming you back.
Warm regards
Yolanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ...
1 review
“Wonderful!!!”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location is ideal since it combines both sea and mountain and the view from the hotel is really amazing...the studios are new and they have got all the amenities of a five star hotel. The owners are vey nice, kind and always very willing to help. We would be very happy to visit again. We highly recommend it!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2017
Dear Mr. ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ. , let me first thank you for sharing such a generous review with other travelers. We are delighted to read you truly enjoyed your stay with us.Our favorite motto is to deliver more than expected, but our best compassion is this simple math equation: improvement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastjan...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You wont miss anything if your next stay will be here.”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Destiny send me to this beautiful island and to this beautiful Yolanda studios apartments. Studios are located in a nice place in nature but very close to beach. As in all island in Greece you need a car to discover nice places in Chios.

Apartments are excellent equipped, all necessary things for short or long stay. Everything like at home. Actually you can live here also. Apartments are really new and not some old rubbish. Landlords Yolanda and Pandelis are very nice and friendly. All time are here and care about guest and apartments. Sometimes they prepare traditional Greek night, what is really nice.

Apartments are clean and tidy. Also kitchen and other necessities, everything....

Place to study or just take long holidays. You wont miss anything if your next stay will be here.

Till next time, all the best.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2017
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our studios to other travelers. Take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reiny S
2 reviews
“Feels like home”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I´ve been living here for 3 months and it´s been a lovely stay. The complex is 12 km away city but that is one of the things I've enjoyed. It has been nice to live in a calm village instead of in the city "heat"

The studios are nice and well equipped. Its clean and fresh and have everything you need. In colder season there is heating and in the hot season there is AC.The Wifi is working well.

When you stay a long time it´s imortant to like where you stay and I've felt like I've been at home.The beds are comfortable and it's nice to be able to cock your own food.

The beach is nice, even in off season for walking and relaxing. It is close from hotel. I am pretty sure the beach area wlll be fantastic in the holliday season when all restaruants and bars will open and the ocean will be warm.

The view over the ocean from the hotel is fantatic and I will surely miss the twinkling lights at night from coast of Turkey. The hills opposite the hotel is covered with mastic trees, and its a nice walk to climb up to this hills where you have a fantastic view over the sea towards Turkey.

In the close village Kallimasia ( 1,5 km away) there is a supermarket where you can find almost everything. Almost all restaurants in the close area has been closed in the "off season", but in Kallimasia there is a small restaurant that has been open. The meny is not big, but the food they serve is tasty and fresh and they deliver to the hotel if you want.

The owners of Yolanda studios, Yolanda and Pandelis are marvelous. Their service has been outstanding and they have in all ways tried to make my stay as comfortable and possible. Whatever you aks them they will try to arrange. They have become good friends.

I hope I will be able to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2017
Thank you, we appreciate the review and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay and the location was ideal for your needs. We look forward to your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konstanti...
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
“Room with great view”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful room with great view! Clean and with everything you need and the owners are friendly and helpful .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grigoria...
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great view, cozy and clean apartment, amazing people! The beach is only few steps away and the location perfect for relaxing vacation! Yolanda and Pantelis (the owners) make you feel like home!Thank you!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikinpn
1 review
“Perfect Accommodation”
Reviewed January 18, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Perfect accommodation for every season holiday. Comfortable for long stay also as all necessary appliances are present. Rooms are equipped with kitchen, kitchen stove and fridge. Washing machine and drier are available for every day use. Owners are very nice and friendly. They really care about their guests and they will help you with any problem. The location close to Aghia Fotini is also very good especially for a summer vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 19, 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing